1. gp1993

    OP gp1993 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Messages:
    50
    Country:
    Iran
    hello

    i have problem for playing Animal Crossing Wild World with r4 dual core (new) on dsi (1.4.5u)

    after i choose the game screens became white

    what should i do ?

    i think my r4 dual core (not 2013 model , it's new model) have latest official update (it supports 1.45 dsi abd 4.5 3ds)

    thanks
     
  2. gp1993

    OP gp1993 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Messages:
    50
    Country:
    Iran
    please could any body help me

    thanks
     
  3. mr.game.and.watc

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2012
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    Chile
    What version you use? E or U?
     
  4. gp1993

    OP gp1993 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Messages:
    50
    Country:
    Iran
    i think have tried both of versions which you have said

    thanks
     
  5. Pong20302000

    Pong20302000 making notes on everything
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2009
    Messages:
    8,076
    Country:
    you need to update your kernel on the microsd card
     
  6. gp1993

    OP gp1993 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Messages:
    50
    Country:
    Iran
    thanks

    could you give me download link and guide for updating kernel ?

    excuse me are sure that will work ? (can i run AC WW ?)

    thanks again
     
  7. Pong20302000

    Pong20302000 making notes on everything
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2009
    Messages:
    8,076
    Country:
    go to the website on your card
     
  8. gp1993

    OP gp1993 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Messages:
    50
    Country:
    Iran
    thanks but as i have checked my r4 dual core (not 2013 version) is updated to latest firmware

    now what should i do for running AC WW on DS via my R4 ?

    thanks
     
  9. gp1993

    OP gp1993 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Messages:
    50
    Country:
    Iran
    could anybody help me please ?

    could i run Animal Crossing Wild World with R4 Dual Core ? (New version (not 2013 version) )

    Thanks
     
  10. gp1993

    OP gp1993 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Messages:
    50
    Country:
    Iran
    could anybody help me please ?

    Thanks
     
  11. Trevor Belmont

    Trevor Belmont GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2013
    Messages:
    136
    Country:
    United States
    AC won't run on the "NEW" labeled version. It will run on the "2013" version though. I know cause I have them both. If you need a "2013" version, ebay has them. Just do a search for DS memory cards and there they are. :-)
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Crossing, problem, Animal