animal crossing save file?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by jake0036, Jul 6, 2007.

Jul 6, 2007

animal crossing save file? by jake0036 at 9:21 PM (3,252 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. jake0036
    OP

    Newcomer jake0036 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    does any one know any good saves for acww that work with r4

    some thing simple like all gold tools and fuly upgraded house
    and i googled it
     
  2. Iikao

    Newcomer Iikao Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Australia
    I'm having the same problem. The only ones I can find are Action Replay files, even though I know you can just put a .sav file onto your R4DS and play that file without using any action replay or 3 in 1 mumbo jumbo. I want a .sav which works just with the R4DS..

    Anywho, I couldn't find one so I'm not trying to get 999,999,999 bells by time-skipping my DS. I've spent about 16 hours overall doing this already and so far I've only gotten 10million bells. [​IMG]

    Anywho, if all you want is all house upgrades and gold tools, just change your DS time to New years day and put all your money in the bank.. Then just keep changing the time by a year or 5 years at a time and once you have about 2 million you can get all house upgrades, all nook's store upgrades and all gold tools.

    The tools aren't hard to get....

    Anywho if you're too lazy to do all that, once I reach 999,999,999 bells the slow way I'll upload a .sav which I used no form of cheating other than time skipping to get, and it should work with your R4DS.



    EDIT: Oh... Oh... OH DEAR!!! I'M SO SORRY FOR BUMPING A 2007 THREAD!!! I FOUND IT IN GOOGLE AND DIDN'T REALISE!!!! O.O AHH!

    Anywho I would still quite like to know myself.. I saw another thread on this forum which had a link to a generator for turning .duc and all the animal crossing save games from this site into .savs which work with the R4DS, but the conversion didn't work on my R4.. Help please?? [​IMG]
     
  3. Iikao

    Newcomer Iikao Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Australia
    Sorry for the double post... I actually have R4DS III and I can click on a [+] button and it says in the options whether I should turn cheats on or off, so I chose on then I went into version 1497 U cheats and turned on all my dream cheats but when I tried to play the game it came up with:

    [Rom loding failed]
    Open TTRESET.DAT error!



    Please reset system.





    Anyone know what I am doing wrong?
     
  4. ultra3d

    Newcomer ultra3d Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Animal Crossing doesnt work with cheats on the R4. It doesnt load.
     
  5. Reaper

    Member Reaper Tͩ͒ͥ̈́ͧ̓͑̆̂

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,258
    Country:
    United States
    Yes it does [​IMG]
    And you can use
    http://www.shunyweb.info/convert.php
     
  6. Narin

    Former Staff Narin The Cheat Master, kupo!

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Messages:
    2,624
    Country:
    United States
  7. fgghjjkll

    Member fgghjjkll GBATemp MegaMan

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2008
    Messages:
    2,038
    Country:
    Australia
    why is this thread in this part of the forum?
     
  8. Raestloz

    Member Raestloz GBATemp's Lone Wolf

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2008
    Messages:
    1,775
    Location:
    The World of Illusion
    Country:
    Indonesia
    It works with cheats, there's no denying it....
     

Share This Page