Animal crossing:new leaf on sky3ds?

Discussion in '3DS - Flashcards & Custom Firmwares' started by Leon Tichý, Oct 3, 2015.

1. Leon Tichý
    OP

Leon Tichý Member

Newcomer
    Oct 3, 2015
    Hey guys, I'm total noob when it comes to flashcards and I need a help, I'm trying to put Animal crossing:new leaf on sky3ds with red button. I manage to put it on the card but when I insert the card to 3ds the game just won't load up. Can someone please give me step by step instructions? I would be really grateful. (I got it for really cheap with SD card that had some games on it and those games worked)

2. Marko76

Marko76 GBAtemp Psycho!

Aug 19, 2015
    United Kingdom
    Clydebank
    Do you have the right version of the game for your 3ds. IE if you have a euro 3ds you need to download the euro version of animal crossing

3. honyo29

honyo29 GBAtemp Fan

Nov 27, 2014
    Indonesia
    did you use the disk writer tool?

4. Leon Tichý
    OP

Leon Tichý Member

Newcomer
    Oct 3, 2015
    Oops I used US version. I will try to find EU version. Any idea where can I download it?

— Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

Yes I did. I used the latest diskwriter and I also tried some older ones.

5. DrCrygor07

DrCrygor07 Italian Wario Ware bootleg©

Sep 4, 2014
    Italy
    You can't ask for roms here

6. Leon Tichý
    OP

Leon Tichý Member

Newcomer
    Oct 3, 2015
    Ohhh I didn't know that. I'm sorry.

7. Leon Tichý
    OP

Leon Tichý Member

Newcomer
    Oct 3, 2015
    Hello, I got ACNL EU version, but still the same problem. It just won't load on the 3ds. It says eeprom:no but I'd assume that has nothing to with it. Any other ideas what I'm doing wrong?

8. Leon Tichý
    OP

Leon Tichý Member

Newcomer
    Oct 3, 2015
    Help please? anyone? :(

9. 4gionz

4gionz GBAtemp Advanced Fan

Aug 16, 2014
    Canada
    You said you have sky 3ds red button, did you pass the 10 game limit?

10. Marko76

Marko76 GBAtemp Psycho!

Aug 19, 2015