1. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,057
    Country:
    Mexico
    Want me to upload it on another place?
     
  2. catlady77

    catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    784
    Country:
    United States
    its cool i used edge
    hm there's no code for speed hack yet? that sucks i use that cheat the most
     
  3. LFHaxs

    LFHaxs Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2020
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    United States
    yeah doesnt seem like theirs a lot of hacks anymore :( maybe with the game slowing down people arent updating their cheats?
     
  4. catlady77

    catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    784
    Country:
    United States
    yea and i dont wanna spam the main devs either
    probably the burn out tbh
     
  5. SlothsCranny

    SlothsCranny Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2020
    Messages:
    58
    Country:
    United States
    What I’m saying is that my method works. Much more convenient than using NHSE

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Anyone have a list of useful NHSE flags to turn on?
    I started a new save file and I’m trying to unlock terraforming and Nook catalog on Nook phone.
     
  6. vgplayer54

    vgplayer54 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    456
    Country:
    Canada
    Does anyone know if there's an easy way to terraform or create/remove rivers in the NHSE Map Editor? I have almost no creativity when it comes to terraforming and am just trying different approaches.
     
  7. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,057
    Country:
    Mexico
    Remove its easy, just set the space as flat-0
     
  8. vgplayer54

    vgplayer54 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    456
    Country:
    Canada
    Hmm...I tried that but the rivers remain. Any way to quickly remove all rivers? or terraform cliffs much quicker?
     
  9. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,057
    Country:
    Mexico
    Remove everyting its easy, i have a flat island, cliffs honestly i dont deal with them so i cant say
     
  10. vgplayer54

    vgplayer54 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    456
    Country:
    Canada
    I still can't seem to remove everything. I have the Map editor open and clicks the Acres tab. I select the Acre I wish to be cleared and change the dropdown list to Flat - 0 but nothing changes...river is still there, items appear to be still there. Am I missing a step?
     
  11. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,057
    Country:
    Mexico
    full flat island
     

    Attached Files:

    • save.rar
      File size:
      627 bytes
      Views:
      32
    foxyy and vgplayer54 like this.
  12. vgplayer54

    vgplayer54 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    456
    Country:
    Canada
    Sweet! Thanks so much!
     
  13. catlady77

    catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    784
    Country:
    United States
    someone here said they made a script so it would lay items on the field automatically. where are you? i dread doing shit like diys in alphabetical order or villager photos in alphabetical order
     
  14. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,057
    Country:
    Mexico
    I dont remember anyone doing that
    edit:
    i found a way to spawn stuff in alphabetical order
    i uploaded some .nhi files (that @catlady77 shared a while ago)
    first unrar the DIY's, and load them on the house inventory
    order them in alphabetical order
    dump the nhi file
    go to Map
    edit map
    edit field items
    remove items
    spawn
    select "itemsfromNHI"
    and spawn
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by Xjackio, Nov 30, 2020
  15. catlady77

    catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    784
    Country:
    United States

    thats only 40 unfortunately

    and it doesnt really put it in order even if you did it a-z in nhi
    it's ok i finished in a hour but it was still a pain in the ass
     
  16. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,057
    Country:
    Mexico
    In fact i can upload a map with diy and photos arranged in alphabetical order.
    If you use your house inventory you can load more than 40
     
  17. catlady77

    catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    784
    Country:
    United States
    not on land haha im trying build a treasure island
     
  18. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,057
    Country:
    Mexico
    Ok, im lost jajaja
     
  19. catlady77

    catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    784
    Country:
    United States
    when u load a nhi file on the land, it only loads 40 photos
     
  20. Trevisan

    Trevisan Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2020
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Brazil
    I'm trying to set one up, if you want to share yours I will be grateful.
    eu vi uma assim no Mercado Livre
     

    Attached Files:

Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Engineering, Crossing, Horizons