1. relata

    relata Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    If you spawn items on a hacked switch and then trade to a legit switch via local wireless, any risk of ban on the legit switch?
     
  2. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    458
    Country:
    Mexico
    I think you must first buy the normal desifner app and then u can latter buy the pro app
     
  3. Thesegastar2510

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2020
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Germany
    I Just restarted And TT to get Progress
    There isnt a normal Designer App but ty for trying
     
  4. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    458
    Country:
    Mexico
    So far none, i have done it a lot of times

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Yeah, i just checked, only pro app its available for 800 miles
     
  5. WhiteArmor

    WhiteArmor Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    Messages:
    43
    Country:
    United States
    The Fall update is coming Sept. 30 - Just a heads up :) to everyone
     
  6. ehnoah

    ehnoah GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2012
    Messages:
    882
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Any Idea why my ACH asking for an Update when I install v0 via NSP?
    When I install 1.4.2 (latest Update) my ACHNH is just in a loading loop, it never boots up fully. It keeps loading (the little palm bottom right)
     
  7. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    458
    Country:
    Mexico
    Im not sure abouth the update are u on the latest update?, but for the loading screen someone had the same problem, he/she said it was caused for the emuiibo i think
     
  8. MRAgent47

    MRAgent47 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Germany
    Hello, I'm running the latest ACNH 1.4.2 on Ryujinx 1.0.5396. While I'm editing saves by using the latest NHSE, I couldn't find any way to enable full critterpedia.
    I looked up both Achievements and Flags editor but I can't find anything. It would be so kind if someone would show me how to get all critterpedia, thank! ima2.png ima1.png
     
  9. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    458
    Country:
    Mexico
    Edit misc i think
     
  10. MRAgent47

    MRAgent47 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Germany
    Thx for ur response, but I checked it again, there are only Birthday, Timestamp, and Fruit in Edit misc and I checked the posts before which indicated that the earlier version might support this. However after I downloaded the earlier version, it simply cant open main.dat.
    kinda frustrating now.
     
  11. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    458
    Country:
    Mexico
    Give me a few min and i will let you know asap, im sure the option its there

    Edit: found it
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by Xjackio, Sep 27, 2020
  12. catlady77

    catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    670
    Country:
    United States
    wait how do i reset the birthday flag? i wanna play my birthday again
     
  13. ehnoah

    ehnoah GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2012
    Messages:
    882
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I am also unable to Start an new Game. It asks for Name, but we can‘t confirm the Name :-(
     
  14. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    458
    Country:
    Mexico
    I could try sending you a my save, that way you can restore it with jksv, and see if it work,
     
  15. SkyQueen

    SkyQueen Arch3DS Developer || B0MBrHax
    Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Messages:
    893
    Country:
    Japan
    2 hours till update folks :ninja::tpi:
     
  16. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    458
    Country:
    Mexico
    Nice
     
  17. GrimOutlaw

    GrimOutlaw Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2020
    Messages:
    54
    Country:
    Mexico
    if i have my CFW at 10.1.0 do i have to update it for the new AC update to work?
     
  18. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    458
    Country:
    Mexico
    Not necessary, i was using v 9.x.x with animal crossing V 1.0.2
     
    GrimOutlaw likes this.
  19. GrimOutlaw

    GrimOutlaw Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2020
    Messages:
    54
    Country:
    Mexico
    alright! sweet! thanks man!
     
  20. SkyQueen

    SkyQueen Arch3DS Developer || B0MBrHax
    Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Messages:
    893
    Country:
    Japan
    I do believe 1.4.0 required 10.0.0 or 10.1.0
     
    GrimOutlaw likes this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Engineering, Crossing, Horizons