1. catlady77

    catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    723
    Country:
    United States
    hybrids. making a mat island.
     
  2. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    765
    Country:
    Mexico
    I made some in the app maybe this could work
     

    Attached Files:

  3. Frankbonela

    Frankbonela Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2020
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Spain
    hi, i wonder if it is too risky to use nhse to spaw objects on the terrain of my island, currently i use acnhpoker online to spawm but i want to put a higher amount than the player's pocket, greetings
     
  4. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    765
    Country:
    Mexico
    Why dont u use nhse and jksv to spawn stuff on the map and restore the save? You can do that offline
     
  5. Frankbonela

    Frankbonela Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2020
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Spain
    I do not want to install more apps on the switch ... I want to have it as clean as possible, I suppose that by putting jksv I just think nothing happens ... I suppose, that's why I asked if someone else had already done it
     
  6. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    765
    Country:
    Mexico
    I have jksv, checkpoint, goldenleaf, lockpick and other to restart om hekate, no problem.so far
     
  7. Frankbonela

    Frankbonela Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2020
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Spain
    okis, i'll put jksv too to spawn big, thanks
     
  8. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    765
    Country:
    Mexico
    Jksv its only to backup save, like checkpoint, just remember to back up and restore offline (just in case)
     
  9. catlady77

    catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    723
    Country:
    United States
    i still dont know why it's not an option on nhse
    what a pain
     
  10. Minx33

    Minx33 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Austria
    Hey,
    may i ask for help for my river problem?
    it didn't attached to the river tongue.. i made a mistake with the map editor, instead of water there is a gras tile.
    i have basic skills with the nhse editor.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

     

    Attached Files:

  11. Minx33

    Minx33 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Austria
    pic
     

    Attached Files:

  12. pootie

    pootie Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2020
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    United States
    nvm figured it out
     
    Last edited by pootie, Sep 15, 2020
  13. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    765
    Country:
    Mexico
    Have you tried to reach a 3 star island and manually fill that spot?
     
  14. Minx33

    Minx33 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Austria
    yes, it didn't let me dig up to it :/
     
  15. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    765
    Country:
    Mexico
    Mmmmhhhh in the map editor change the terrain maybe, i could remove all beach, you could do the same
    Just making an example, u can change the terrain to all all land
     
    Last edited by Xjackio, Sep 15, 2020
  16. Minx33

    Minx33 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Austria
    oh ok, how does it work? it just know how to flaten my island and remove items.
     
  17. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    765
    Country:
    Mexico
    on the acres editor
    on the first pic, there is a screenshot of A0 as part of the beach
    and pic 2 A0 now its all flat
     

    Attached Files:

    • 1.jpg
      1.jpg
      File size:
      282.1 KB
      Views:
      61
    • 2.jpg
      2.jpg
      File size:
      269.6 KB
      Views:
      71
  18. Minx33

    Minx33 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Austria
    thank you so much i'll try it :) hope it works.
     
  19. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    765
    Country:
    Mexico
    sure, if it doenst work,, go to the map sharing threat, download the rar file of some island, and restore yours with that, i have 4 or 5 islands, just switching layouts when i need it
     
    Minx33 likes this.
  20. catlady77

    catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    723
    Country:
    United States
    which thread has the latest updated sigpatches please? i didnt update emunand, im just asking for the future.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Engineering, Crossing, Horizons