1. pootie

    pootie Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2020
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    United States
    how do i boot the normal switch firmware from hekate so I can play locally without getting communication error in acnh? my ini folder in bootloader is empty and I think I need something in it to load normal firmware but I honestly dont know how it works
     
  2. SkyQueen

    SkyQueen Arch3DS Developer || B0MBrHax
    Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Messages:
    913
    Country:
    Japan
    Turn off your switch and just turn it on normally
     
    MomokaRage likes this.
  3. MomokaRage

    MomokaRage Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 2, 2020
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    SkyQueen do you think you can help me?
     
  4. psy1

    psy1 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2020
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    United States
    Hi again...

    I haven't seen this posted yet, so sorry if it has been posted somewhere else already....
    All Sea Creatures from 1.3.0 to give to Blathers or villagers or just to display.
    It will not update your Critterpedia.
    It fills all 40 slots (Atmosphere) so use with care.
    Use R + A to activate and it will stuff all 40 slots in your PLAYER 1's POCKETS.
    PLAYER 1 ONLY , but you can easily edit as needed.
    Code:
    [(R+A) ALL SEA CREATURES P1 acnh_1_3_0]
    80000081
    08100000 ABA526A8 00000000 00000A3C
    08100000 ABA526B0 00000000 00000B0E
    08100000 ABA526B8 00000000 00000B0F
    08100000 ABA526C0 00000000 00000B10
    08100000 ABA526C8 00000000 00000B11
    08100000 ABA526D0 00000000 00000B12
    08100000 ABA526D8 00000000 00000B13
    08100000 ABA526E0 00000000 00000B16
    08100000 ABA526E8 00000000 00000B17
    08100000 ABA526F0 00000000 00000B18
    08100000 ABA526F8 00000000 00000B19
    08100000 ABA52700 00000000 00000B1A
    08100000 ABA52708 00000000 00000B1B
    08100000 ABA52710 00000000 00000B1C
    08100000 ABA52718 00000000 00000B1D
    08100000 ABA52720 00000000 00000B1E
    08100000 ABA52728 00000000 00000B1F
    08100000 ABA52730 00000000 00000B20
    08100000 ABA52738 00000000 00000B21
    08100000 ABA52740 00000000 00000B22
    08100000 ABA525F0 00000000 00000B24
    08100000 ABA525F8 00000000 00000B25
    08100000 ABA52600 00000000 00000B26
    08100000 ABA52608 00000000 00000B27
    08100000 ABA52610 00000000 00000B28
    08100000 ABA52618 00000000 00000B29
    08100000 ABA52620 00000000 00000B2A
    08100000 ABA52628 00000000 00001B08
    08100000 ABA52630 00000000 00001C17
    08100000 ABA52638 00000000 00001C23
    08100000 ABA52640 00000000 00001C2E
    08100000 ABA52648 00000000 00001C3C
    08100000 ABA52650 00000000 00001C4D
    08100000 ABA52658 00000000 00001C54
    08100000 ABA52660 00000000 00001C63
    08100000 ABA52668 00000000 00001C6E
    08100000 ABA52670 00000000 00001C87
    08100000 ABA52678 00000000 00001C8C
    08100000 ABA52680 00000000 00001C96
    08100000 ABA52688 00000000 00001CF3
    20000000
    
    Hope it helps someone.
    j
     
  5. ozling

    ozling GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    139
    Country:
  6. MomokaRage

    MomokaRage Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 2, 2020
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
  7. SkyQueen

    SkyQueen Arch3DS Developer || B0MBrHax
    Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Messages:
    913
    Country:
    Japan
    With what :)?
     
  8. ozling

    ozling GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    139
    Country:
    Not possible. No Amibo codes to create Raymond either :(
     
  9. MomokaRage

    MomokaRage Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 2, 2020
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    Is there any way to talk in private so i dont make a huge spam ovehere?
     
  10. SkyQueen

    SkyQueen Arch3DS Developer || B0MBrHax
    Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Messages:
    913
    Country:
    Japan
    Msg away
     
  11. Cataluz

    Cataluz Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2020
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    Spain
    Hello I

    sorry if my post doesn't go here. I have a question. Is it possible to remove the rocks inside the red circle with NHSE?

    Screenshot_20200708-041624_Photo Editor.jpg
     
  12. mystiko111

    mystiko111 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2010
    Messages:
    80
    Country:
    Belgium
    No. You can change the whole acre, but not a single rock of it.
     
    Cataluz likes this.
  13. SonyUSA

    SonyUSA We're all mad here
    Contributor

    Joined:
    May 12, 2006
    Messages:
    1,553
    Country:
    United States
    Yes there is, there is a cheat to replace X villager with Raymond, you "scan" the amiibo and it comes up as Raymond.
     
    ozling likes this.
  14. MomokaRage

    MomokaRage Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 2, 2020
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    show me how to do that because i being 2 days and i dont have any idea..
     
  15. Cataluz

    Cataluz Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2020
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    Spain
    Then I would have to change in this case the A0 acre for one I like better, right?

    How do I change an acre for one I like?

    EDIT: Okay, I saw it! I traded it in for one I liked better
     
    Last edited by Cataluz, Jul 9, 2020
    mystiko111 likes this.
  16. ozling

    ozling GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    139
    Country:
    Thanks. Wast aware an Amibo for Raymond wasn't available. I never thought of using a cheat to replace a scanned Amibo.
     
  17. MomokaRage

    MomokaRage Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 2, 2020
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    but how we can do that? i being for days trying to figure out
     
  18. Taishiro

    Taishiro GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2020
    Messages:
    132
    Country:
    Chile
    Version 1.3.1 will be out in about one hour apparently
     
  19. Mahesh

    Mahesh Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 1, 2020
    Messages:
    94
    Country:
    United States
    1.3.1 build ID is E43B24AF5D84F44C

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    inventory cheats still seem to work, but my chat buffer to item cheat is not working, so prob need to find those new offsets
     
  20. SkyQueen

    SkyQueen Arch3DS Developer || B0MBrHax
    Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Messages:
    913
    Country:
    Japan
    1.3.1
    BID: E43B24AF5D84F44C

    Code:
    [Max speed x4 (Hold B)]
    04000000 00FB725C BD4FAE61
    80000002
    04000000 00FB725C 1E221001
    20000000
    
    [Walk Through Walls (Hold L)]
    04000000 00F39150 B953B814
    80000040
    04000000 00F39150 12800014
    20000000
     
    Mezuko1919 and Biggles like this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Engineering, Crossing, Horizons