1. SkyQueen

    SkyQueen Arch3DS Developer || B0MBrHax
    Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Messages:
    851
    Country:
    Japan
    Here https://dev.azure.com/project-pokemon/b1a724de-3609-454c-ae59-ab567024e1ac/_apis/build/builds/2169/artifacts?artifactName=NHSE&api-version=5.1&$format=zip

    I cannot promise that it will fix your save file if it's already screwed up but this is the current working build as of my comment.
     
  2. Max89

    Max89 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2012
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    Italy
    how can i low the level of a cliff with nhse?
    i see There the option modify all "zero elevation" but i want to do that only on a portion of the map..
     
  3. SkyQueen

    SkyQueen Arch3DS Developer || B0MBrHax
    Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Messages:
    851
    Country:
    Japan
    if you click on a cliff piece it'll show you the stats of that square on the right side it should show you a number for elevation make it go down one number and then place it back down on that spot and then do that for every single Cliff piece that you want to change
     
  4. Max89

    Max89 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2012
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    Italy
    ok every single cliff. i thought it was possible to select many cliff (square) togheter.
    Thanks
     
  5. Max89

    Max89 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2012
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    Italy
    cant understand how PltFlw works on edit field items..
    i want to put some flowers in the ground but there are many kinds of the same color and many flags (r1 r2 y1 y2..)
     
  6. Taishiro

    Taishiro GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2020
    Messages:
    119
    Country:
    Chile
    Yeah those are the genetic data.
    If you just want to put the flowers, just the colour will be okay. But if you don't input the genetic data they will only breed white (w1/w2) variants.
     
  7. misarae

    misarae Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Singapore
    hi, does anyone know what are the cheat codes for DIYs now? or the format? i tried to change mine from the prev version but they aren't working
     
  8. Max89

    Max89 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2012
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    Italy
    what is the number for? example n2 in PltFlwCosmos2Black?
     
  9. pootie

    pootie Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2020
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    United States
    hey im new to hacking and i was wondering how to get my cheats all appear on that side bar on the left side of the screen while in game? normally i just press hotkeys to use my cheats but i want them all in one place so i can enable/disable them. thanks in advance!
     

    Attached Files:

  10. kingdoesthings

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2020
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
    Does anyone know of an efficient way to update the pointers for inventory slots on Edizon files like this? Would love to get the DIY list code updated! :)
     
  11. Taishiro

    Taishiro GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2020
    Messages:
    119
    Country:
    Chile
    It means flower genes. You'd have to read the flower datamine / spreadsheet to know which ones to toggle on
    like for example yellow ones are always YY in caps (y1 and y2 ticked).
    White is a weird case since it's inverted, unticked w1 and w2 means it has white genes.

    I don't know if anyone has put up this information ready? Or if NHSE does it automatically?
     
  12. SlothsCranny

    SlothsCranny Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2020
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    Need some major help. Not sure if this was a cause of an edizon cheat or save editing, but i lost access to my 30-40 row. i think it happened after using the nook app to empty slot code. I lost all bells and access to the 2 rows
     
  13. uriri

    uriri GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2015
    Messages:
    124
    Country:
    United States
    I think you accidentally removed a file in your folder or something because I am constantly using Nook App to Empty Slot cheat and so far I never had that kind of issue before. The only issue I am having is getting multiple items at once..
     
  14. SlothsCranny

    SlothsCranny Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2020
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    Are you using Catlady's Minus one?
     
  15. uriri

    uriri GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2015
    Messages:
    124
    Country:
    United States
    No.. i am using the one made by @Chesly
     
  16. SlothsCranny

    SlothsCranny Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2020
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    actually thats the one im using. Is the NHSE updated to work with 1.3 so i can hopefully just turn my slots 20-40 back on?

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    failed to verify the encryptedint32 at offset Getting this error when loading my main.dat into the new NHSE
     
  17. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    277
    Country:
    Mexico
    if its for atmophere this should do the trick
     

    Attached Files:

  18. isabellajj

    isabellajj Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2020
    Messages:
    54
    Country:
    Singapore
    FYI, the Animal Crossing Item Spawning Tool is updated for 1.3.0
     
  19. Isabellesoffice

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Canada
    What im trying to do is play online in Animal Crossing with Edizon Cheats turned on. I bought the game. Will i get banned 100% or theres only a chance I'll get banned? I got banned before because i downloaded NSPs. I kinda wanna restart hacking my new switch.

    I wanna know how can I safely play online with edizon (with less chances of being banned) because I know a lot of people can do it.
     
  20. garzacorporations

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2016
    Messages:
    36
    Country:
    Yes you'll get banned 99% sure
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Engineering, Crossing, Horizons