1. SlothsCranny

    SlothsCranny Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2020
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    Is there a save file that has all catalogable items laid out on the ground or a fast way of setting that up?
     
    putti and derteufel like this.
  2. catlady77

    catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    617
    Country:
    United States
    im moving my villagers between games, im at the 3 empty plot stage, seems i cant invite them over yet. i never invited this early so thats why im confused.
     
  3. SkyQueen

    SkyQueen Arch3DS Developer || B0MBrHax
    Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Messages:
    794
    Country:
    Japan
    I don't believe you can until either you have 5 or you have fully filled those three from the island
     
  4. catlady77

    catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    617
    Country:
    United States
    so something interesting happened. i tried to move merengue, she wouldn't ask to move. so i went back to my island and traveled NMT. and she was already there. idk if that was purely coincidence but that's cool if it's gonna work like that.
     
  5. azarea

    azarea Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Japan
    • Bells will not deplete
    • Miles will not deplete
    • Bells/Miles
      Do you have the latest one?
     
  6. deadmanx03x

    deadmanx03x Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2020
    Messages:
    55
    Country:
    United States
    with the mospys code generator tool how do you get diy recipes in? for example if i wanted to make a clackercart and the code looks like this
    [Slot 6 clackercart (1.2.0)]
    04100000 AC4723F8 00000050

    and the diy code for it is 00A4 what do i change in that code to give me the diy for the clackercart rather than the item itself?
     
  7. Taishiro

    Taishiro GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2020
    Messages:
    119
    Country:
    Chile
    Read the readme/faq.

    Item id should be 16A2
    Quantity should be 00A4
     
    deadmanx03x likes this.
  8. deadmanx03x

    deadmanx03x Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2020
    Messages:
    55
    Country:
    United States
    ahh okay thank you!
     
  9. darkdreams

    darkdreams Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2012
    Messages:
    53
    Country:
    United States
    does anyone have any working codes for Bells/miles will not deplete and a multiply code for bells/miles for version 1.2.1.b ive been searching for one and im not having any luck
     
  10. catlady77

    catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    617
    Country:
    United States
    https://gbatemp.net/threads/animal-crossing-new-horizons-cheat-database.563423/
     
  11. Taishiro

    Taishiro GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2020
    Messages:
    119
    Country:
    Chile
    I can generate this file if you want, since I have the data source for it. However, I'm not sure if it would fit the 1600 slots in the house storage.
     
    catlady77 likes this.
  12. Kittenaround

    Kittenaround Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 29, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Hi all, I’ve seen a lot that in order to make local multiplayer work both the hacked switch and other switch need to be on the same update and also all cheats disabled. I was able to go visit with same update but one of my cheats was still on. Is this ok or does this risk getting either switch banned?
     
  13. meohsix

    meohsix GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2008
    Messages:
    133
    Country:
    United States
    Is there a way to edit store hours? I’d love to have the tailors open a little earlier.
     
  14. isabellajj

    isabellajj Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2020
    Messages:
    41
    Country:
    Singapore
    Does anyone know the item code for trees with bugs?
     
  15. catlady77

    catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    617
    Country:
    United States
    :o that would be amazing!
    it will def not fit 1600 it would have to be more than one file
    I noticed that the save editor unlocked every color but aren’t there patterns as well?
    Also Tysm
     
  16. SkyQueen

    SkyQueen Arch3DS Developer || B0MBrHax
    Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Messages:
    794
    Country:
    Japan
    You should probably look through the pages because it's been posted several times how to make modded trees with a cheat code.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    The patterns will alongside the colours you would need to physically change those yourself.
     
  17. catlady77

    catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    617
    Country:
    United States



    Will it appear in the catalogue after
     
    Last edited by catlady77, May 29, 2020
  18. Mahesh

    Mahesh Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 1, 2020
    Messages:
    90
    Country:
    United States
    No, variations of an item will appear in catalogue, when you customize parts of it like a pattern, they do not. For example, simple panel. There are 8 variations of it, ie natural, white, black, ect. There are 8 patterns to them as well, like paned, pegboard, lattice, all the patterns from Mabel, and your own patterns, those will not show in the catalogue, just the normal 8 body variations.
     
    SkyQueen likes this.
  19. RyDog

    RyDog Lazy Animal Crossing hacker
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Messages:
    1,689
    Country:
    France
    Animal Crossing New Horizons

    TID: 01006f8002326000
    Tested on Build ID: 9429FC5202937D7F

    [Save Slot Teleporter]
    580F0000 03551E98
    580F1000 00000018
    580F1000 00000178
    580F1000 000000D0
    780F0000 000000D8
    989CF0F0
    80000010
    989EF0F0
    540E1000 00000000
    540F1000 00000008
    A4E00410 00727964
    A4F00410 00727968
    20000000
    80000020
    989AB0B0
    541A0000 00727964
    541B0000 00727968
    A4AC0000
    780C0000 00000008
    A4BC0000
    20000000

    *Left Stick In = Save Current Position
    *Right Stick In = Load Saved Position

     
    Exegency, crazy_p, SkyQueen and 2 others like this.
  20. DavySmith

    DavySmith Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 29, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hi Guys, New guy here. I am looking for help if possible. I have managed to load atmosphere onto my switch on a emunand and was looking to see if anyone is able to help me. I have 2 kids who share a world on the switch on animal crossing. Is there a "safe-ish" way for me to have 2 saved game back ups? So they could have a world each and I can just restore them as needed. I have read that there is always a risk of CFW online which I accept but could not find a answer for my problem. I am not looking to modify or edit the saves in any way or even cheat. I just want to use JKSV to backup and restore.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Engineering, Crossing, Horizons