1. Crezut

    Crezut GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2015
    Messages:
    220
    Country:
    Norway
    yeah, I read that I need to do that in that order, or I’ll just break stuff. do you know what is the easiest way to get the transfer tool onto my CFW-Switch that isn’t connected to the internet?
     
  2. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,188
    Country:
    Mexico
    Look for a .xci o .nsp file
     
    Crezut likes this.
  3. Crezut

    Crezut GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2015
    Messages:
    220
    Country:
    Norway
    all right - thanks :)
     
  4. JoshBlade

    JoshBlade Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2020
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    does anybody have a fancy island to share one that would make my friends go "wow" 5* aesthetically pleasing Thanks in advance :)
     
  5. strawpedro

    strawpedro GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    United States
    Hi there, could you please tell me the X Y coordinates of the plaza? for the material island?
     
  6. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,188
    Country:
    Mexico
    188, 176
     
  7. strawpedro

    strawpedro GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    United States
    thank you!
     
  8. gobias57

    gobias57 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2021
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    Hi! I’m also looking for the villager acre file for my TI. May I get a copy of that as well if possible? Thank you!
     
  9. onejman

    onejman Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    how exactly do i upload one of the files on here to my JKSV? like what do i do after i download the material island. sorry im new to this. i tried the terrain import all, but that didnt work
     
  10. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,188
    Country:
    Mexico
    You need to import all files, 1 by 1 on each page
     
  11. onejman

    onejman Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    so the 4 pages right? after i do the terrain page, import all. and try building item or acre page, i get an error The size of the improted file (0x24c00) does not match the required size (0x90).
     
  12. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,188
    Country:
    Mexico
    Do you have latest nhse and updated acnh?
     
  13. momopink

    momopink Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Finland
    Do you have All item MAP??
     
  14. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,188
    Country:
    Mexico
  15. zPaiiNx

    zPaiiNx Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States



    You think you can upload your save file with the waterfall in the middle if you dont mind
     
  16. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,188
    Country:
    Mexico
    That was patched i believe
     
  17. Purpur

    Purpur Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2020
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Australia
    Hey does anyone know how to fix rivers? I wanted more space initially and used the editor to make the tiles at the river mouths of the island grass tiles, but I want to undo that and have the river mouths normal again. I tried putting 'River0A' tiles where I covered it with grass but it doesn't fix it in game...
     
  18. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,188
    Country:
    Mexico
    Use nhse and change the acre
     
  19. Purpur

    Purpur Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2020
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Australia
    I'm so sorry but I tried but it still doesn't seem to work when I try to change it, I know im definitely doing it wrong
     
  20. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,188
    Country:
    Mexico
    Where do you change the acre?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Horizons, Crossing, Sharing