1. Claranon

    Claranon Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 19, 2018
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Canada
    That was it! I hadn't realized there was a new update since I installed it a couple months ago. Thank you so much for the help!
     
    pwokk and burhansalih like this.
  2. burhansalih

    burhansalih GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2009
    Messages:
    724
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    no worries my friend glad I could help.
     
  3. uniquebriar

    uniquebriar Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2017
    Messages:
    80
    Country:
    United States
    Hey all want to know whats this new update it wants me to do now.
     
  4. burhansalih

    burhansalih GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2009
    Messages:
    724
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Immortals Fenyx Rising v1.0.3 update out...not sure on the id yet
     
  5. seeboo

    seeboo Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2016
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    Germany
    @MyShiLingStar Thank you for the Update.
     
  6. ereh24

    ereh24 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2020
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    Philippines
    Hello, loading .nhi files just gives me 40 wrapped tree branches, any .nhi files do the same thing. When dropped, it creates a hole in the ground(like when a fossil is inside). Is this a bug? I'm on 11.0.1, anyone who could help?
     
  7. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,176
    Country:
    Mexico
    I think that happen when the sysbot base its wrongly implemented, not sure if
    A) redownloading a inject sysbotbase will fix that
    B) wait for an update (because it havent been updated)
     
  8. sh0wst0pper

    sh0wst0pper Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2018
    Messages:
    86
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Are there any cheats for infinite bells?
     
  9. burhansalih

    burhansalih GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2009
    Messages:
    724
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    not for 1.6.0 I don’t think. Use NHSE
     
    sh0wst0pper and WhiteArmor like this.
  10. daitx

    daitx Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2020
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Germany
    Hi, thanks for your updates. Haven't checked this thread for some time. Still impressed by your progress.

    I also noticed the change of spawn rate in v1.6.0. Insect spawn rate remains unchanged. But both fish and seafood changed. Besides the normal spawn rate for each month, special spawn rate is added for fish and seafood specifically for Thanksgiving day. So it's basically a 13th month in the spawn rate data of fish and seafood.
    I guess the main reason behind that is the Thanksgiving event. Since all the Thanksgiving missions require fish or seafood, Nintendo modifies the spawn rate of mission-related fish/seafood on that day.

    As a result, both fish/seafood data size changed:
    FishDataSize in v1.6: 2 * (1 + 3 * 13 + 4) = 88
    FishDataSize in v1.5: 2 * (1 + 3 * 12 + 3) = 80

    SeaCreatureDataSize in v1.6: 2 * (1 + 3 * 13 + 4) = 88
    SeaCreatureDataSize in v1.5: 2 * (1 + 3 * 12 + 5) = 84

    Hope this helps :)
     
    Last edited by daitx, Dec 15, 2020
    MyShiLingStar likes this.
  11. zee0108

    zee0108 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2020
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Indonesia
    hi, i use nhse for sx os 3.1. since the jksv didnt work on new released sx os, so i use tinfoil instead to backup save file. tinfoil use zip file, but i assume the contain is same (villager0, main.dat, etc). but when i restore, the game starting from the beginning (tommy timmy getaway package).

    could somebody help? tia
     
  12. GlakeGG

    GlakeGG Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2019
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United States
    May be a bit off topic but does anyone know if we're able to spawn festive cedar tree's in this game? Not the festive tree item, but rather the cedar/ornament tree's with lights on them. I'd like to move mine around but fear digging them up may permanently remove the lights on them.
     
  13. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,176
    Country:
    Mexico
    I dont use sxos, but if you could upload your backup i can take a look

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    It should be doable, just use nhse to copy/paste the tree, that should do the trick
     
  14. zee0108

    zee0108 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2020
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Indonesia
  15. uniquebriar

    uniquebriar Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2017
    Messages:
    80
    Country:
    United States
    Can anyone tell me the item name of the smoking Gyroid in dreame suite i had seened it on someone else island.
     
  16. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,176
    Country:
    Mexico
    I will check it in a while
    It worked just fine
    Added proof below

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Dream viewing aroma pot i believe
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by Xjackio, Dec 17, 2020
    zee0108 likes this.
  17. zee0108

    zee0108 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2020
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Indonesia
    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    hai, anyone have sysboot base that working with acnhspawner 112 (acnh version 1.6.0)? thank you so much
     
  18. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,176
    Country:
    Mexico
    Most probably you have the same problems as many, i have sysbot base from october and to make it work just start the game with L pressed
     
  19. Ningyoplug

    Ningyoplug GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2016
    Messages:
    257
    Country:
    Italy
    So, I want to catch a specific fish with my legit switch character.
    I've tried to use the critter spawner to spawn it on my modded island and then invite my legit character over, but this resets the critters so it doesn't work. How can i make it so my legit character can fish that specific fish from my modded island?
     
  20. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,176
    Country:
    Mexico
    Have you tought on transfering your legal island to the moded switch, give yourself everything and send back? Not sure if poker still work for that
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Horizons, Crossing, Spawning