1. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    712
    Country:
    Mexico
    done already, changed the name, just in case you want to keep your older save
     
    DarkWinterCloud likes this.
  2. DarkWinterCloud

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2017
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    Brazil
    restored and still doesnt work :(

    Heres what I've done so far:

    Installed the latest sys-botbase following the instructions on the github page
    hard rebooted the console after inserting the Micro SD
    Reconnected the console on my home wifi, the same for the notebook
    Restored the save file you sent me as you asked
    Edited the system_settings.ini and override_config.ini to disable the dmnt_cheats_enabled_by_default option and overwrite the cheat_enable_key.

    I'm Trying to use the versions R10.1 and R10.3 from MyShiLingStar but I'm not sure if that is a problem since my game version is 1.4.2, on the window title from the program it states that they are for the versions 1.5 and 1.5.1, I couldnt find the R9.4 specific for the version I have.

    Any tip will be welcome, thanks!
     
    Last edited by DarkWinterCloud, Oct 24, 2020
  3. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    712
    Country:
    Mexico
    try nhse to edit on pc or update to latest version
     
    DarkWinterCloud likes this.
  4. DarkWinterCloud

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2017
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    Brazil
    Will try to update and report back, thanks for the help so far!
     
  5. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    712
    Country:
    Mexico
    Sure most probably the error its because the version doesnt match, but if u cant update nhse could be more viable
     
    DarkWinterCloud likes this.
  6. DarkWinterCloud

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2017
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    Brazil
    Hey man! The ACNHPoker still doesnt work but I wanted to thank you for the little editing you've made on the save, 999999 miles and 99999999 bells will help us to build the city again after that black hole of madness destroyed our previous island :D

    Thanks again for the attention!

    Ps.: I still didnt found the update file to bring the game to 1.5.1 version, so until then we will work with the bells in game :)
     
  7. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    712
    Country:
    Mexico
    U can edit offline with nhse
     
    DarkWinterCloud likes this.
  8. DarkWinterCloud

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2017
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    Brazil
    Got it working after the update to 1.5.1, thanks for all the help @Xjackio !
     
    Xjackio likes this.
  9. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    712
    Country:
    Mexico
    Sure, glad to help
     
  10. whateverg1012

    whateverg1012 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    Messages:
    555
    Country:
    United States
    how do you edit offline now? after using jksv it shows up as passphrase.bin instead of the main.dat file which was editable

    Edit: nvm, ignore this, I figured it out
     
    Last edited by whateverg1012, Oct 31, 2020
  11. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    712
    Country:
    Mexico
    Ok, if u have problems, let me know
     
    whateverg1012 likes this.
  12. seeboo

    seeboo Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Germany
    After i restart ACNH, my inventory is empty and all items i've put in it with ACNH Poker are gone, even though I previously saved the game. Do I have to save anything at ACNH Poker beforehand, what am I doing wrong?
     
    Last edited by seeboo, Oct 31, 2020
  13. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    712
    Country:
    Mexico
    I dont use a lot poker, so i cant say much in that regard, i use spawner and nhse, did you try those?
     
  14. seeboo

    seeboo Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Germany
    I'm also use NHSE, too but spawner didn't work for me.

    I think after i put the items with ACNH Poker in my inventory, i've must lay it on the floor for later saving.
     
  15. Javalyt

    Javalyt Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2020
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Philippines
    I'm not sure if this just me, but I ran R10.3 and I can't seem to find the Home Storage option near the "SAVE-LOAD-REFRESH" buttons to edit my storage items. I ran R10.1 and saw that the Player1-4 and Home Storage was there though. Sorry, I may have missed this, I had been off of AC for two months now since last editing.
     
  16. seeboo

    seeboo Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Germany
    There is a pulldown menu to the left of the "SAVE-LOAD-REFRESH" buttons.
     
    Last edited by seeboo, Nov 1, 2020
  17. primetime

    primetime Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2015
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    So it’s safe to do all the editing offline, then when you go online with all those bells and tickets you’re good? Still no word of anyone getting banned?
     
  18. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    712
    Country:
    Mexico
    Very sure its safe (maybe not 100%), but no ban so far
     
  19. primetime

    primetime Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2015
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    What is meant by autorcm? Does that require something like an RCMX86 chip? Is it better than using something like B08BY81TNW on Amazon?
     
  20. vgplayer54

    vgplayer54 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    438
    Country:
    Canada
    Wait, you can use this on a clean switch without getting banned from online? or are you referring to modding the game on EmuNand and transfering the save to Sysnand to play it online without CFW?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Horizons, Crossing, Spawning