1. WhiteArmor

    WhiteArmor Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    Messages:
    66
    Country:
    United States
    Just a bad payload. Turn off your switch completely and re-inject the payload.
     
  2. burhansalih

    burhansalih GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2009
    Messages:
    528
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Thats not bad payload error is it? Sys-Botbase surely?
     
  3. WhiteArmor

    WhiteArmor Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    Messages:
    66
    Country:
    United States
    I'm sure he got it working by now. After 1.5.1 came out I had the exact box error, then thankfully I reset and sent a new payload and everything was fine.
     
    burhansalih likes this.
  4. burhansalih

    burhansalih GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2009
    Messages:
    528
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    cool
     
  5. yaykittykitty

    yaykittykitty Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2020
    Messages:
    44
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Is there any way of spawning whole sets of items such as mermaid set or sets of frames photos ?
     
  6. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    778
    Country:
    Mexico
    You can use nhse to load a map full of stuff, inject the stuff via save with jksv, or inject via wifi with poker, acnhspawner or nhse
     
  7. Capricorn

    Capricorn Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2020
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Canada
    If anyone have a resource of the map I could use, such as all clothes, all furniture, etc...
     
  8. Capricorn

    Capricorn Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2020
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Canada
    If anyone have a resource of the map I could use, such as all clothes, all furniture, etc...
     
  9. Capricorn

    Capricorn Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2020
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Canada
    If anyone have a resource of the map I could use, such as all clothes, all furniture, etc...
     
  10. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    778
    Country:
    Mexico
  11. Capricorn

    Capricorn Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2020
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Canada
    Is that still works for 1.5.1 version? or maybe I take a wrong move....it seems like not works.
     
  12. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    778
    Country:
    Mexico
    yeah, you must use jksv to back up the save and then NHSE to load the files, do you know how or wanna know?
     
  13. pompom202021

    pompom202021 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2020
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    United States
    My poker seems to be crashing every time I load it up, tried different saves- seems to be loading a bugged inventory on startup. Any advice?
     
  14. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    778
    Country:
    Mexico
    Try nhse or acnhspawner
     
  15. pompom202021

    pompom202021 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2020
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    United States
    I don't have an android - and I don't think NHSE can live inject so
     
  16. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    778
    Country:
    Mexico
    Nhse can in fact live inject
    And acnhspawner have ios app
     
  17. DarkWinterCloud

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2017
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    Brazil
    I really need help here guys...
    After my wife accidentally updated the console we got a soft brick, got it working after a nand restore (it was the only way I could find) and lost my 7 months gameplay save.
    After some tears I'm trying to make the acnhpoker work again, and I'm losing my mind over it. I really tried EVERYTHING I could find, but this thing just dont work... So here it goes.
    The version of my game is 1.4.2
    The version of my console is 10.2.0

    I've tried every sys-botbase version avaiable, reboots, hard reboots, tried the latest acnh poker versions I found.
    The poker says that theres a problem sys-botbase validation, ask me for deleting a folder that doesnt exists.
    I dont use EdiZon, I dont have any cheat on the SD card.
    The only thing I could achieve now is just a window with the item leafs icons but no information.

    I'm trying to find an answer here, after about one week of tries with no sucess. I've followed every tip you guys gave, about the files on the SD card, the firewall deactivation, the reconnection with Wi-fi... I really exausted my options here.

    before, when it was working, I've picked an attachment from the user @Kru5h, with the "micro SD Files", but I couldnt find it in the discussion anymore.
    By the time my console had the version 10.1.0 and I was using the 1.3v of sys-botbase.

    I was thinking about some different configuration on payloads, for now I'm using the ones that comes with stock atmosphere.

    Sorry for the long post, thanks for any help!
     
  18. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    778
    Country:
    Mexico
    Make a jksv save and send it to me
     
    DarkWinterCloud likes this.
  19. DarkWinterCloud

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2017
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    Brazil
  20. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    778
    Country:
    Mexico
    DarkWinterCloud likes this.
  21. DarkWinterCloud

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2017
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    Brazil
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Horizons, Crossing, Spawning