1. SwissHacked

    SwissHacked Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2020
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Switzerland
    Hello, I need help with ACNGCG. I generate, for example a code in slots 1 and 2 for the royal crown, which gives me this:
    08100000 AD3C7FD8 00000000 000014BB
    08100000 AD3C7FE0 00000000 000014BB

    But when i activate the code, nothing happens at all. Any idea please? Thank you.
     
  2. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,011
    Country:
    Mexico
    How many users you have in the island?
     
  3. SwissHacked

    SwissHacked Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2020
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Switzerland
    I have 2 human players and the rest are villagers.
    I also tried with that code with same result.
    04100000 AD43E368 000014BB
     
    Last edited by SwissHacked, Nov 29, 2020
  4. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,011
    Country:
    Mexico
    I think this code works on the second player
     
  5. SwissHacked

    SwissHacked Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2020
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Switzerland
    Probably, if codes are correct but why the first one is not working with the 1st player ?
     
  6. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,011
    Country:
    Mexico
    Because the more users you have, the codes changes for everyone
     
  7. SwissHacked

    SwissHacked Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2020
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Switzerland
    Ok. And how can i find the code for player 1 if AD3C7FD8 is not the good one ?
    Would it be easier to clear / restart the game with a single user?
     
    Last edited by SwissHacked, Nov 30, 2020
  8. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,011
    Country:
    Mexico
    Just deleting the other users or using nhse
     
  9. SwissHacked

    SwissHacked Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2020
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Switzerland
    Ok. Thanks for your help.
     
  10. Whosbowser

    Whosbowser Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    Hello hoping someone can help me but im having this problem
    Fatal error [NXBOOT] Unable to identify package 1
    Have already updated and still getting the same error any help would be appreciated
     
  11. Xjackio

    Xjackio GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,011
    Country:
    Mexico
    If you updated to 11.0 your switch, then bad luck, atmos or sxos doesnt have a update yet
     
  12. awesomelink234

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
    Anyone got the x4 speed or walk through walls cheats for 1.6.0 yet?
     
  13. Mopquill

    Mopquill Grumpy Developer
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2011
    Messages:
    283
    Country:
    United States
    As with item code offsets (which may currently be wrong) if they get updated and anyone gives them to me, the generator gets updated. Otherwise, I can't put 'em in.
     
  14. Axe0011

    Axe0011 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2020
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    anyone can help, install sys-botbase for sx ox, to use acnh mob spawner

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    anyone can help, to install sys-botbase for sx os. to use acnh mob spawner
     
  15. putti

    putti Jackson
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2016
    Messages:
    196
    Country:
    United States
    Does anyone know a cheat for Town Board Infinite Ink? I wanna draw without a limit on the ink xL
     
  16. salcri

    salcri Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2017
    Messages:
    87
    Country:
    Italy
    cheat 1.6.0?
     
  17. IAmTheMullet

    IAmTheMullet Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2020
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Australia
    Finally got my basic tools for v1.6.0
    [>>> Walk Through Walls (Hold L)]
    04000000 0103CB70 B955E014
    80000040
    04000000 0103CB70 12800014
    20000000
    [>>> Speed x3]
    04000000 010C6270 BD51DE61
    80000002
    04000000 010C6270 1E211001
    20000000
    [>>> Instant Text Speed]
    01100000 0BA20BB8 00000003
    [>>> My Tools]
    08100000 AD3C7FD8 00000000 00000833
    08100000 AD3C7FE0 00000000 00000834
    08100000 AD3C7FE8 00000000 00001698
    08100000 AD3C7FF0 00000003 00000949
    08100000 AD3C7FF8 00000000 00000A37
    08100000 AD3C8000 00000000 00000B06
    08100000 AD3C8008 00000000 0000125F
    08100000 AD3C8010 00000003 0000094B
    08100000 AD3C8018 00000000 00001DA0
    08100000 AD3C8020 00000008 000008F0
    08100000 AD3C7FB8 00000000 0000332D
     
  18. catlady77

    OP catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    784
    Country:
    United States
    apologies for my hiatus and big credit to @SkyQueen, @RyDog, & @Chesly for keeping us updated for 1.6

    will post offsets when i find it again
     
    SkyQueen likes this.
  19. SkyQueen

    SkyQueen Arch3DS Developer || B0MBrHax
    Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Messages:
    1,007
    Country:
    Japan
    I've had em posted for a couple weeks on my pastebin m8 https://pastebin.com/B2ZwNuAs

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Check my pastebins :) the save slot teleporter i believe isn't actually correct so don't update that one.
     
  20. catlady77

    OP catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    784
    Country:
    United States
    the offsets? i updated everything else
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Horizons, Crossing, Database