animal crossing help.......

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by LETMEIN, Sep 22, 2007.

Sep 22, 2007

animal crossing help....... by LETMEIN at 3:18 PM (1,016 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. LETMEIN
    OP

    Newcomer LETMEIN Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Singapore
    i used the rom and at the same time i used the cheats but hang after loading the game......it just turn white and it dont continues......any one have this problem??ohhhh and if i dont use the cheats it works!!!!what in the world is going on here??!!
     
  2. bobrules

    Member bobrules GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2006
    Messages:
    1,942
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    AR cheats doesn't work on animal crossing.
     
  3. LETMEIN
    OP

    Newcomer LETMEIN Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Singapore
    well......that sucks.....i hope some one make the mysims cheats soon and put the d/l file for the usercheat thing ..........
     
  4. Wii_DS.

    Banned Wii_DS. ウォリアー

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2007
    Messages:
    681
    Country:
    United Kingdom

    There already is MySim codes.
     
  5. LETMEIN
    OP

    Newcomer LETMEIN Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Singapore
    ya i know but the sad thing is i have no idea on how to put cheats on R4 so i am hoping there will be some one who can put it in usercheat.dat form so i can d/l [​IMG]
     
  6. Wii_DS.

    Banned Wii_DS. ウォリアー

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2007
    Messages:
    681
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Rayder is your man. He didn't make these codes
    but he spent his free time finding a TON of
    codes and added to one mega sweet USRCHEAT.dat

    You'll find the link in his sig.
    http://gbatemp.net/index.php?showuser=63656
     
  7. LETMEIN
    OP

    Newcomer LETMEIN Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Singapore
    wooohoooo but i have to try it first just finish downloading lol i was sleeping when u post the earlier msg >.
     
  8. LETMEIN
    OP

    Newcomer LETMEIN Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Singapore
    i tried but there is no mysims code lol only have new game codes (digimon world dawn/dusk) which might be a big help [​IMG]


    edit:i saw the other treads and nvm lol i realise that the codes are for the europe version of the game and i am using us [​IMG] europe version is the same as us right??i mean i played a europe version once and it was like holy crap i cannot read a word.....it was scary!!
     

Share This Page