an error code when download songs from shop on guitar hero 5

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by DJPlace, Jun 16, 2010.

  1. DJPlace
    OP

    Member DJPlace P!ssed OFF Pyscho of GBA!!

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,486
    Country:
    United States
  2. radugb

    Newcomer radugb Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United States
    Yup I started getting that error too.Trying out different fixes. None have been successful yet.
     
  3. kimikal27

    Member kimikal27 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Galway
    Country:
    Ireland
    install IOS51
     
  4. DJPlace
    OP

    Member DJPlace P!ssed OFF Pyscho of GBA!!

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,486
    Country:
    United States
    with the shop channel installer or no shop channel installer?
     
  5. radugb

    Newcomer radugb Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United States
    I installed it without the shop channel installer and it didn't work.
     
  6. OncleJulien

    Member OncleJulien tool of peers

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,170
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    Country:
    United States
    is it some sort of emergency?
     
  7. TwinRetro

    Global Moderator TwinRetro Don't start nothin', Won't be nothin'

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2008
    Messages:
    6,181
    Location:
    Las Vegas, NV
    Country:
    United States
    Killer Queen [​IMG]
     
  8. radugb

    Newcomer radugb Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United States
    Ah, good emergency! In any case, I think I screwed myself cause I was able to download with the DLC hacks before, then I used my points to actually purchase the GHWT import pack for GH5 and thats when I started getting the error 407207. So its probably my own fault.
     
  9. happydance

    Member happydance GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2009
    Messages:
    465
    Country:
    Philippines
    usually dlc hack wads cause that error.. i think cause when you unistall them it works fine

    you can always use the pc tools if downloading from the shop channel fails
     
  10. radugb

    Newcomer radugb Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United States
    Alrighty, I'l uninstall the Wadand see if that works...if not I'll use the "tools" use recommend.
     

Share This Page