1. nkrapivindev

    OP nkrapivindev Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2020
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Russia
    The version here should report itself as 1.4.3.11 and it's 100% completable

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    same as above, it is possible to complete 1.4.3.11
     
  2. Deleted User

    Deleted User Newbie

    That’s what I’m talking about!
     
  3. 1NOOB

    1NOOB GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2006
    Messages:
    524
    Country:
    Canada
    welp im done with the story , thank you !
     
  4. ZachyCatGames

    ZachyCatGames GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    Messages:
    2,952
    Country:
    United States
    Uh, this appears to have been made with official SDK tools :thonk

    Edit: yup, it's exefs contains official nnSdk, nnrtld, opengl (subsdk0), and multimedia (subsdk1) NSO files for SDK 9.2.0.0.
     
    Last edited by ZachyCatGames, Mar 17, 2020
  5. Cylent1

    Cylent1 Community Smart Ass!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2015
    Messages:
    669
    Country:
    United States
    Man I fucking hate Hughes Net! Takes 5 damn minutes for cloud sites to load and the downloads always error out mid way through!
    Could someone please upload this to like clicknupload, mediafire or something?
     
  6. nkrapivindev

    OP nkrapivindev Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2020
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Russia
    I have no idea how do I build a GameMaker Studio 2 application as NRO.
    I used hacBrewPack to make the NSP though.
     
    Last edited by nkrapivindev, Mar 18, 2020
  7. ZachyCatGames

    ZachyCatGames GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    Messages:
    2,952
    Country:
    United States
    The issue is, if you aren't aware, distributing Nintendo's code (such as the nnSdk NSOs in you're exefs) is illegal and not allowed on this site.
     
  8. pakrett

    pakrett GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2015
    Messages:
    1,507
    Country:
    France
    First, thank you very much for your work !

    Is the pack "LayeredFS mod with High Quality music" ready to use ?
    I just have to uncompress the "0100414d32524e00" folder to atmosphere's contents folder or do I have to create a "romfs" folder to put the music into it ?
     
    falcorr likes this.
  9. simbin

    simbin GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2015
    Messages:
    470
    Country:
    United States
    So is this safe, or potentially still corrupt exFAT?
     
  10. nkrapivindev

    OP nkrapivindev Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2020
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Russia
    You install it like a regular LFS mod.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Well, if someone will rewrite GameMaker Studio 2 in devkitPro/LibNX I'll switch to that right away, as for now there's no way to not use subsdk0/1/etc... (unless you work @ YoYoGames and you have access to GMS2 source code)
     
  11. nkrapivindev

    OP nkrapivindev Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2020
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Russia
    treat it like a GameMaker Studio 2 game.
    So like Undertale, Nuclear Throne, Super Crate Box, etc... do they corrupt exFAT?
     
  12. ShadowOne333

    ShadowOne333 QVID PRO QVO
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2013
    Messages:
    10,152
    Country:
    Mexico
    Has anyone managed to make an NSP for version 1.5.0 of AM2R?
     
  13. nkrapivindev

    OP nkrapivindev Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2020
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Russia
    Read this:
    Developers hate Switch community, sorry man, there's nothing I can do about it.
     
  14. CaptainHIT

    CaptainHIT GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2011
    Messages:
    280
    Country:
    Germany
  15. CaptainHIT

    CaptainHIT GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2011
    Messages:
    280
    Country:
    Germany
    My emuNAND is on 8.1 but it doesn't support it. :(
     
  16. nkrapivindev

    OP nkrapivindev Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2020
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Russia
    Hello!
    Can you tell me the exact error text?
     
  17. CaptainHIT

    CaptainHIT GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2011
    Messages:
    280
    Country:
    Germany
    There is no error text. On the home menu there is no icon to be seen, only a pictureless frame with a circle trying to load something. This happens only if I install NSP's for higher firmware.
     
  18. popy

    popy GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2018
    Messages:
    156
    Country:
    Austria
    Same for me.
    Can't install without activating Unknown sources in SC installer 3.01. When doing so, there is a empty icon on the home screen with a spinning circle.

    Tried with 8.1 and now 9.2 emunand, same issue.

    What I am doing wrong?

    Thx

    Gesendet von meinem ONEPLUS A6013 mit Tapatalk
     
  19. MUDD_BR

    MUDD_BR GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    655
    Country:
    Brazil
    I remember suffering so much on the GB, the levels looks so similar there to me... but it was years ago! please, someone share some screenshots! I´ll try as soon as I can this gem! Thank you OP!
     
  20. nkrapivindev

    OP nkrapivindev Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2020
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Russia
    you can find a lot of screenshots online.
    if you're about the switch version there's one video on youtube where guy is playing an old build of my port.
     
    MUDD_BR likes this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Nintendo, Switch,