Am I the only one that BOUGHT Dingoo A380 ?!?!?!?!?

Discussion in 'Other Consoles & Oldies' started by kwote1, Mar 1, 2011.

  1. kwote1
    OP

    Newcomer kwote1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    I bought this A380 Dingoo the sega emulator is miscolored when i play the basketball ball games the whole game is blue screen also couldnt get MP3s to play lol and Video either I dont know if I jumped the gun too fast and bought this this definitely needs a firmware update i cant get the Neo Geo to work or CP1 or CP2 GBA seems to run ok Mame im lost in lol i cant get it to work also im kinda computer savy and I even went as far as trying to put another firmware on here from the Dingoo a320 but i dont know lol It has no PSX emulator built in ive tried some things but not all in my honest opinion i would prob buy the Dingoo a320 cause thereis soo much more out there for it and this lil system seems extinct if the firmware was working right and it had a supporting site besides it i think it can go somewhere but as far as im concerned it doesnt look like no one else is buying it me and the dude that posted the youtube videos (which works for the site i bought it from) THATS THE ONLY VIDEO I EVER SEEN OF THIS DEVICE EVER LOL so with that said is it just me and him who OWN THIS DAMN THING? ha ha ha hope to hear from you soon...
     
  2. TheTwoR's

    Member TheTwoR's Yay I can finally edit this thingy :D

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2010
    Messages:
    670
    Country:
    Belgium
    Dear lord...
    Sorry, but I got lost in all those run-ons. [​IMG]
    Well, you're still new to GBAtemp, so I might as well give you a nice welcome:
    WELCOME TO GBATEMP! [​IMG]
    Anyway, you're gonna need to punctuate your sentences a bit, because honestly, I don't know where the start of a new sentence is. [​IMG]
    I'm sorry I can't help you with your Dingoo thingy, but no worries, since a LOT of tempers here own Dingoos and are interested in them.
     
  3. kwote1
    OP

    Newcomer kwote1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Honestly i never type anything and this one of my last resorts! lol sorry about the run ons i do that alot lol . Anyway i hope someone can help i really do i see you have alot of people on here and i cant wait for a reply im not asking where to get the games im simply asking where can i go to get the games working in full working order i know its faster and has more ram. I just hope I came to the right site lol. Thanks for saying Hi
     
  4. stonegolem

    Newcomer stonegolem Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2010
    Messages:
    59
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    welcome to gbatemp.
    please consider what I say.

    First of all, you're prettly lucky to have one of those A-380 units. I really would like to have one as well.
    I believe, A-380 will become popular soon and we will get many updates.

    Some of the developers or users might prepare step by step guides for each emulator.

    Enjoy with your new and fancy device. I hope to buy one too. [​IMG]

    (and please do not ask for games in the forums. google them, you can get more than enough by doing so.)
     
  5. kwote1
    OP

    Newcomer kwote1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    yeah I read the TOS. Im not asking for games lol im asking for help on the firmware and whatnot lol
     
  6. OutsiderJ

    Newcomer OutsiderJ Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2011
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    Unfortunately no. Got mine on Thursday, everything except SMS and SMD run slow. Power off button doesn't work, no Dingux, sound is awful, MAME does not work. NOT satisfied.
     

Share This Page