AKAIO Shortcut keys? There's a list of them?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by delete12345, Mar 7, 2010.

Mar 7, 2010
  1. delete12345
    OP

    Member delete12345 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2010
    Messages:
    226
    Location:
    Taipei, Taiwan
    Country:
    United States
    EDIT:

    I meant the startup shortcut keys.
     
  2. penthaler

    Member penthaler GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2009
    Messages:
    357
    Location:
    mystique
    Country:
    Czech Republic
  3. Dark^'^Knigh

    Member Dark^'^Knigh GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2007
    Messages:
    1,043
    Location:
    Paradise
    Country:
    Australia
    You don't deserve any replies to your questions regarding AKAIO! I've just seen the topic you created in R4 Section about running the AKAIO 1.5.1 Mod on your R4 Ultra, and provided link.
    Not good [​IMG] and bad karma to whichever member PM'd (presumably) you the files.
     
  4. CannonFoddr

    Member CannonFoddr Regular GBATemp Lurker

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2006
    Messages:
    4,106
    Location:
    Sitting by computer
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Whaaaaattttt !!!! [​IMG] He's an R4 user using AKAIO ???? [​IMG]

    I WAS going to list all the keypresses on the WIKI to help him - but now.......[​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  5. Hakoda

    Member Hakoda GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,133
    Location:
    San Jose, CA
    Country:
    United States
    WHATTTTTTTTT. That's complete bullshit, there's no way I'm helping you out if Dark Knight is correct, which he usually is. Go nag on the R4 forum, not here. If I had mod powers I'd ban you before you could even say the word "R4". That's like killing the Mafia CEO and then walking into their headquarters saying, "I need help disposing of this body..." [​IMG][​IMG]

    His post regarding AKAIO running on R4 Ultra

    This just pisses me off to no end.
     
  6. House Spider

    Banned House Spider In the GBAtemp attic.

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    1,282
    Location:
    Dundalk
    Country:
    Ireland
    Shame. Shame. Double Shame. [​IMG]
     
  7. Dark^'^Knigh

    Member Dark^'^Knigh GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2007
    Messages:
    1,043
    Location:
    Paradise
    Country:
    Australia
    @Hakoda, a bit harsh on the "R4 idiot" thing....the second guy was asking what was the latest AKAIO that would work on his Ultra. They are advised that it can be done in the R4 sticky "All firmwares for R4".
    I think it is fair to draw the line at v1.4.1, as it was only subsequent versions that blocked the ability to run on clones.
     
  8. Hakoda

    Member Hakoda GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,133
    Location:
    San Jose, CA
    Country:
    United States
    Very well, my apologies to Tomf12. I didn't realize they were advised to use v1.4.1. My stupidity for not looking at the stickies before flaming. I'm still against this guy though, everyone else is cool in my book. Looks like I still have much to learn [​IMG]

    Previous post has been edited.
     
  9. delete12345
    OP

    Member delete12345 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2010
    Messages:
    226
    Location:
    Taipei, Taiwan
    Country:
    United States
    At least I edited that post after I was quickly notified and understood what AKAIO was meant to be. There was no immediate loss. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page