akaio 1.7+digimon story lost evolution cheat=acekard freeeze

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by The_Elements_Mas, Jul 7, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. The_Elements_Mas
    OP

    Newcomer The_Elements_Mas Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Italy
    the prolem is in the title, i modified my cheat database and inserted some digimon story lost evolution ar codes, but when i'm going in the acekard menu' on his cheat options when i've selected digimon my acekard freeze

    EDIT: problem solved, but why can i select only one cheat at time?
     
  2. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    SORT SORT SORTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT
    sort it on r4cce
    sort sort sorttttttttttttt

    sort sort sort solves the problem!!!!
     
  3. Phoenix Goddess

    Member Phoenix Goddess The Ninja's Protégée

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    3,810
    Location:
    Away from civilization.
    Country:
    United States
    Are you smoking something, Elix?

    He's right, you need r4cce.
     
  4. The_Elements_Mas
    OP

    Newcomer The_Elements_Mas Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Italy
    thanks and sorry for being such a n00b

    Edit, new problem, why can i select only 1 cheat for time?
     
  5. OrGoN3

    Member OrGoN3 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2007
    Messages:
    1,005
    Country:
    United States
    Just a very very very very very very very very very very very common problem when users who do not fully know what they are doing, do not strictly follow directions or read them/FAQs.

    At least that's what I assumed it was for. Who knows, maybe he just really
     
  6. Phoenix Goddess

    Member Phoenix Goddess The Ninja's Protégée

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    3,810
    Location:
    Away from civilization.
    Country:
    United States
     
  7. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    hahahaha,i don't need a vacation for this
    but indeed this is the most common problem for ak users [​IMG]

    after mentioned countless times about it...
    it had become a song ...[​IMG]

    sort sort sort........
     
  8. AsPika2219

    Member AsPika2219 Pikachu going beach!

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2010
    Messages:
    1,141
    Location:
    Cats City
    Country:
    Malaysia
  9. Guyverd

    Newcomer Guyverd Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Location:
    City of Hope
    Country:
    Indonesia
    Guys, did you know how to use this code '
    for 2nd Digimon on add 0x78*n to the address' in Digimon Story Lost Evolution?

    That code makes your 2nd digimon get high status.
     
  10. TwinRetro

    Global Moderator TwinRetro Don't start nothin', Won't be nothin'

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2008
    Messages:
    6,181
    Location:
    Las Vegas, NV
    Country:
    United States

    If you have a problem of your own, the best idea is to make your own thread instead of hijacking a 3 year old thread. You might get a better response as well.

    Closed.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page