1. KiiWii

    OP KiiWii Reporter
    Reviewer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    11,029
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  2. schatzi24

    schatzi24 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2018
    Messages:
    60
    Country:
    Italy
    Help my PS4 PRO said the 7.51 software is installed,but i have loaded the 6.72 leeful exploit and all games work.
    Why say the Console have 7.51 installed? can i cancel this update?

    What can i do,i am on Leeful 6.72 exploit and Hen and all my games work.
    But when i restart or KP the Console i have 7.51 installed?

    Sorry for panic,this was the spoofer when i return from restmod.

    It's also possible to play 7.51 Original Games on my 6.72 console?
     
    Last edited by schatzi24, Aug 14, 2020
  3. Tomato123

    Tomato123 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2020
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    No games released past firmware 6.72 will work. Your console is only spoofed to the latest firmware and you don't actually have the decryption keys from later firmwares.
     
    KiiWii likes this.
  4. KiiWii

    OP KiiWii Reporter
    Reviewer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    11,029
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    danfozzy85, hippy dave and Leeful like this.
  5. KiiWii

    OP KiiWii Reporter
    Reviewer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    11,029
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    LM’s 6.20 noBD updater:



    DL: https://psarchive.darksoftware.xyz/noBD-620-Update.rar

    Host the 6.20 exploit locally DL

    https://github.com/ChendoChap/ps4-ipv6-uaf/tree/6.20

    extract the RAR

    0. unplug your BD logic board on Phats

    1. put the MiraLoader.elf and 6.72 PS4UPDATE.PUP (system) on root of your USB
    2. plug in the USB and send "payload.bin"
    3. install the PKG via debug menu
    4. launch the updater
    5. once it reboots unplug the power cable
    6. plug it back in, your now on 6.72

    6A: backup your HDD ASAP
     
  6. azoreseuropa

    azoreseuropa GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    10,238
    Country:
    Portugal
    Keep your eyes on the front page of gbatemp.net. Then you will know. No news on gbatemp, right ? Then nobody knows yet. Wait patiently. ;)
     
    Last edited by azoreseuropa, Aug 14, 2020
    KiiWii and YuBobster like this.
  7. godreborn

    godreborn Retired
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2009
    Messages:
    13,081
    Country:
    United States
    I'm assuming some updates don't work back ported yet base game does. I encountered that with red dead redemption. the update would get to the intro then crash. base game backport seems to work.
     
    VTAprentice likes this.
  8. night_hawk

    night_hawk GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2014
    Messages:
    537
    Country:
    Italy
    Red Dead Redemption 2 whole update backport works
     
    naddel81 and zargon like this.
  9. easycrashing

    easycrashing GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2010
    Messages:
    175
    Country:
    United States
    How do i dump ffxv dlc? i'm on v1.15,

    i dont see any -AC folders in the PFSMNT folder

    trying to dump my moogle and assassin events files
     
    Last edited by easycrashing, Aug 15, 2020
  10. VTAprentice

    VTAprentice Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2014
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    Red Dead Redemption 2 updated in my case sometimes crashed at the intro and at the train heist sequence always crashed had to uninstall it :(
     
  11. Deleted User

    Deleted User Newbie

    I was pretty happy with Mira No HB because it seemed to work well with my external games and wasn't crashing much, but notw it seems to no longer exist? I only see Mira nad Mira (Unofficial) and Unofficial seems to cause crashing after using rest mode. Does Mira work with external games now?
     
  12. godreborn

    godreborn Retired
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2009
    Messages:
    13,081
    Country:
    United States
    medievil another success. ghostbusters was a failure for both the update and base game. I got a black screen after the epilepsy warning. closing the game resulted in a black screen where the system reset (sorta). hen (install packages) was not available yet I was still spoofed to 7.02. anyway, so far, out of about 25 games, only control and ghostbusters have been impossible for me to fix.
     
  13. godreborn

    godreborn Retired
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2009
    Messages:
    13,081
    Country:
    United States
    Joonie fixed ghostbusters, but the update couldn't be fixed. I think I have it fixed now, but both update and game were giving a black screen after epilepsy warning. Joonie said the update was crashing on him. that didn't happen to me, but it wouldn't work regardless.
     
  14. hemi426

    hemi426 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2018
    Messages:
    375
    Country:
    Belgium
    train crash issue has been solved with the new 5.05 backport update. but i don't know if the game saves of the base game an the update are compatible so u better keep using the base game
     
    VTAprentice likes this.
  15. Roschach96

    Roschach96 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Hungary
    Sorry for my dumb question if it is already explained in any section of the AIO guide, but I cannot find or understand how can I do this, please help if possible:
    Back in 2018 I made a legit save backup from my 5.50 PS4 with the built-in PS4 Save backup to USB method. Then I sold it that year and bought a 5.05 console.
    Now that PS4 is exploited up to 6.72, can I somehow restore them to my 5.05 offline local account and also keep my local profile saves and continue my old saves from my old 5.50 console?
     
  16. Mikep90

    Mikep90 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2018
    Messages:
    194
    Country:
    United States
    How did you fix ghostbusters
     
  17. Esdeath

    Esdeath Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2016
    Messages:
    91
    Country:
    Germany
    @Roschach96
    From my understanding I would say you would need to decrypt the save somehow. The homebrew tools used for multiple platforms would save it in some kind of raw format. Not entirely sure myself though if there is a way for your saves.
     
  18. godreborn

    godreborn Retired
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2009
    Messages:
    13,081
    Country:
    United States
    misunderstanding. Joonie hasn't tried the game. I couldn't fix it even with editing. it black screens after epilepsy warning, then the system restarts when you try to exit the game.
     
  19. KiiWii

    OP KiiWii Reporter
    Reviewer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    11,029
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Top tip:

    Before and after updating backup your HDD and sflash0

    You can backup sflash0 via ftp download /dev/sflash0

    Size:32mbs
     
  20. Deleted User

    Deleted User Newbie

    IMO Mira Unofficial is more unstale than Mira No HB was by a by a lot. I'm getting crashes while using Remote Package Installer, crashes when waking from sleep. I had almost no problems with Mira No HB it should not have been taken away.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Exploit, [AIO], Guide