1. hemi426

    hemi426 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2018
    Messages:
    313
    Country:
    Belgium
    Run the update blocker 1 time and no update possible..,set up the manual DNS,delete history,cookies ., websites, go to the website i posted ad the index.html to or it won't work,disable internet again and the website should pop up. Also i think you have to enable cookies or it won't cache
     
    leon315 and godreborn like this.
  2. godreborn

    godreborn GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2009
    Messages:
    8,676
    Country:
    United States
    oh yeah, I forgot about that. disable the internet. that option is in system settings. you won't need the internet when you're cached. if it errors, something isn't right (i.e. it's not in cache).
     
  3. leon315

    leon315 POWERLIFTER
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2013
    Messages:
    3,066
    Country:
    Italy
    thanks mate :)
     
    godreborn likes this.
  4. aclearersky

    aclearersky GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2013
    Messages:
    106
    Country:
    United States
    Thank god. Im very close to selling my ps4 pro. It hasnt been turned on in about a year.
     
  5. siavash

    siavash Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2018
    Messages:
    89
    Country:
    Iran
    hi
    1.is there a diffrence between x project and PS-PHWOAR?(i mean by options and payloads)
    2.is there place to see dlc reqirements?
    3.are keystones similar to source codes?
    4. is it possible to modify fps for gta v or fallout 4 .skyrim etc?
     
    Last edited: Jan 14, 2020
  6. chrisrlink

    chrisrlink Intel Pentium III Hamster inside
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2009
    Messages:
    3,108
    Country:
    United States
    i've been thinking why havent the kexploit been released yet unless one less cv is exposed not patched yet by sony otherwise you think someone like specterdev release the kexploit if all the holes have been plugged by sony 7.02+
     
  7. cccvergil

    cccvergil Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    mr. kilwil about a new method, i think that i got an idea but i don't know anything about programming and that stuff, could you have a little chat with me on a private place?
    @kilwil
     
  8. cccvergil
    This message by cccvergil has been removed from public view by WeedZ, Jan 18, 2020.
    Jan 17, 2020 Show
  9. nictse

    nictse Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2014
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    can get and check trophies under an offline jailbreak ps4 ?
     
  10. siavash

    siavash Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2018
    Messages:
    89
    Country:
    Iran
    yeah but im not sure about guest accounts
     
  11. Leeful

    Leeful GBAtemp Member
    Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2015
    Messages:
    906
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Ps-Phwoar! has now been updated to v1.1

    It's only a small update mainly to fix the problem with LightningMods apps.

    PS-Phwoar! v1.1 Changelog:
    -
    PS-Phwoar! is now compatable with all of LightningMod's apps. (Orbisman, HB Store & Updater POC apps now work)
    - WebRTE-V2 Trainer added as requested.
    - Game Dumper Options added as requested - You can now choose to dump your game and update seperatly or into one merged folder without having to use a cfg file on the USB.
     
  12. siavash

    siavash Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2018
    Messages:
    89
    Country:
    Iran
    my xproject shutdowns half of the times and hen 21.1. is unstable but i have no problem running it from psphower (web version) (clear cache didnt work)
    x.whitch one is more stable appusb or ps4 app to usb?
     
  13. siavash

    siavash Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2018
    Messages:
    89
    Country:
    Iran
    how to use app2usb v5 without installing games?
     
    Last edited: Feb 5, 2020
  14. azoreseuropa

    azoreseuropa GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    9,141
    Country:
    United States
    It works perfect fine for me. Try clear website history too and clear cache (again).
     
    Last edited: Feb 5, 2020
  15. Leeful

    Leeful GBAtemp Member
    Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2015
    Messages:
    906
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You can't.
    ApptoUSB moves the installed pkg from the PS4 Hdd to the USB drive, replacing the original pkg with a symlink to the one on the USB.

    The game must be installed first. It would make life easier if you could just put the PKG on the USB without installing it first but it doesnt work like that.:sad:
     
    Last edited: Feb 5, 2020
    KiiWii and siavash like this.
  16. siavash

    siavash Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2018
    Messages:
    89
    Country:
    Iran
    i should be able to move PS4 folder on hdd to an another hdd and be able play those game
     
  17. siavash

    siavash Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2018
    Messages:
    89
    Country:
    Iran
    is there any progress done with playing online games like R6 or games that require psn?
     
  18. Adam512

    Adam512 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2018
    Messages:
    88
    Country:
    Czech Republic
    New update of PS4HEN V2.1.2 by SiSTR0... (FW Version Spoof to 7.02)..
     
    KiiWii likes this.
  19. jammybudga777

    jammybudga777 GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Messages:
    2,170
    Country:
    whats the point of the spoof? i no what there ment to do but the ps4 version only helps vr work?
     
  20. azoreseuropa

    azoreseuropa GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    9,141
    Country:
    United States
    I think it is to prevent you from an accident update to the latest or fool PS4 into thinking it is on the latest version.
     
  21. hemi426

    hemi426 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2018
    Messages:
    313
    Country:
    Belgium
    is the secondary server dns from al azif changed to IP: 192.241.221.79? just wanted to know for reference
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Exploit, [AIO], Guide