Action Replay on GC?

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by elomaniak, Feb 21, 2007.

Feb 21, 2007

Action Replay on GC? by elomaniak at 5:50 PM (1,111 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. elomaniak
    OP

    Member elomaniak GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2007
    Messages:
    185
    Country:
    Poland
    hi there i got a copy od Action Replay for GC V1.14
    every time i turn on the software i get a message that there's no space left

    i bought another memcard especially for the action repleay to save additional codes.
    but when i insert one the code dissapears every time when i restart the software

    anyone knows a way to save codes ?
     
  2. Dirtie

    Former Staff Dirtie :'D

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2003
    Messages:
    3,705
    Location:
    Zealer
    Country:
    New Zealand
    I remember having a little bit of an issue with this as well, you have to press a certain button to save it - start maybe?
     
  3. elomaniak
    OP

    Member elomaniak GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2007
    Messages:
    185
    Country:
    Poland
    no then i get this damn message that the hardware hs no space

    isnt there any way to format the memcard for the AR?
     

Share This Page