1. Flora Cherry

    Flora Cherry I'm unhappy
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2014
    Messages:
    328
    Country:
    France
    Hi, can you add a map editor in the app please
     
  2. berichan

    OP berichan ACNHMobileSpawner dev
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2014
    Messages:
    190
    Country:
    Antarctica
    The current limitations of sys-botbase make this very slow. The implementation of removing weeds uses an optimized map writer and is still incredibly slow and only gets 2/4 map layers. Editing/writing changes to the entire map would take so many minutes that it isn't worth it at this time, but it is a long-term goal of mine to get it working reasonably quickly :)
     
  3. JoshBlade

    JoshBlade Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2020
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    are we expecting the update to knock us off until the app is updated or do we think we will be fine?
     
  4. uniquebriar

    uniquebriar Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2017
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    United States
    The 1.40 update knock me off failed to validate
     
    Annie009 likes this.
  5. JoshBlade

    JoshBlade Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2020
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yeah same and ACNH poker is the same. Not sure how long it will be till the developers have a new one out. Last time it was about 18 hours after update.
     
    Annie009 likes this.
  6. catlady77

    catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    669
    Country:
    United States
    @berichan
     
  7. uniquebriar

    uniquebriar Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2017
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    United States
    What are the codes for?
     
  8. catlady77

    catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    669
    Country:
    United States
    he needs to update the player offsets so he can update the app
     
  9. alzir

    alzir Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2010
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    Brazil
    Hi folks!

    I got my iPhone 8 Plus robbed last thursday. This app worked flawlessly in it.
    I wanna try the USB spawn method though. What Android device do you folks use / recommend? I wanna get a new phone, and I want a good one for using this.
    Thank you in advance!
     
  10. Amuyea

    Amuyea Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    United States
    You can edit the offset and it should be ok
     

    Attached Files:

    uniquebriar likes this.
  11. alzir

    alzir Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2010
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    Brazil
    Hopefully an update for this amazing tool will be out soon for 1.4.0 <3
    This is seriously the best tool ever. It worked flawlessy on my iPhone 8 Plus, but I got robbed last thursday and it runs really bug in my "brand new" Samsung S6 lol. I can connect but I can't spawn stuff properly on that one.
    I miss my iphone.
     
  12. uniquebriar

    uniquebriar Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2017
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    United States
    WOW awesome that did work THX so Much
     
  13. alzir

    alzir Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2010
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    Brazil
    I couldn't get mine to work :( What is your device?
     
  14. IntrigueR

    IntrigueR Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 4, 2020
    Messages:
    73
    Country:
    Singapore
    are there any new items with this new update?
     
  15. Amuyea

    Amuyea Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    United States
    Did you edit the offset? And Sys-bot


    There are new items but it's not part of the mobile update. NHSE have them
     
  16. alzir

    alzir Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2010
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    Brazil
    quite a few!

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    I did edit the offset! What should I do in Sys-bot?
     

    Attached Files:

    • tut.png
      tut.png
      File size:
      3.5 MB
      Views:
      55
    IntrigueR likes this.
  17. Amuyea

    Amuyea Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    United States
     
  18. ereh24

    ereh24 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2020
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    Philippines
    I have a suggestion, please have us save and load packages just like Poker. Would be really awesome! Thank you!
     
  19. Annie009

    Annie009 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2020
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Vietnam
    I tried to use Poket Organization Guide and got a bug like this, can not take it just can move around. Can someone help me?
     
  20. berichan

    OP berichan ACNHMobileSpawner dev
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2014
    Messages:
    190
    Country:
    Antarctica
    I'm mostly done with the 1.4.0 update (just need to find the last 3 offsets) but it'll be a while until I can compile.

    I committed my changes, if all you're doing is inventory manipulation then you can compile the source yourself now and it will work. All new items have been added.

    Just give me some time to build for people that can't build themselves, going through some really annoying IRL stuff today ):

    Edit: now compiled
     
    Last edited by berichan, Jul 30, 2020
    alzir, uniquebriar and Annie009 like this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - ACNHMobileSpawner, Crossing, Horizons