acekard2i doesnt show in dsi menu anymore

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Suenc, Feb 9, 2010.

Feb 9, 2010
  1. Suenc
    OP

Newcomer Suenc Member

Brazil
    so i was playing pokemon in my acekard2i, my dsi is updated to 1.4, and it worked just fine till 10 minutes ago, so i started playing pokemon platinum us version, but i got tired and shuted down, the dsi, 10 minutes later i turned it on to play again and the dannyphantom thing(acekard 2i)had vanished from the dsi menu, an i thought thats odd, it happend before butback then i just restarted it it was back, but this time is copletetly vanished, the acekard vanished from the dsi menu, and it says that there is no card in this slot, since idont have another ds or dsi, i cant know if the problem is ffroms the dsi or from the ackard, but i think is the acekard wich btw is original, so does anyone know what could be, should i install the 1.4 patch of the acekard again, my cousin has a ds lite i could run the 1.4 patch for the acekard2i on his to see what i get, but he only comes by on weekends and id like to start playing again before he comes. pls help, i dont wanna spent another 50 R$(like 25 dollars) cause i dont have that money right know, im just a 40 year old virgin who likes playing pokemon huahuahua ,kkkkkkk, so pls heeeelllpppp!!!!!

2. Xoo00o0o0o

Member Xoo00o0o0o Xoo00o0o0o is in the house

United States
    Try the paper trick. Put a piece of paper behind the Acekard when you insert it.

3. Jakob95

Suspended Jakob95 I am the Avatar

United States
    That is pretty sad.

Anyways sounds like a contact issue. Try to do the paper trick.

4. Suenc
    OP

Newcomer Suenc Member

Brazil