acekard mp3

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by okielokie, Jun 13, 2008.

Jun 13, 2008

acekard mp3 by okielokie at 10:13 PM (3,915 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. okielokie
    OP

    Newcomer okielokie Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2008
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    United States
    i got my acekard 2 today from dealextreme. i made a music folder in the microsd, and i put the music in the folder. but when i try to load em up in the ds i cant see the file. i can see roms though. how od i fix this ?
     
  2. PikaPika

    Member PikaPika GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2006
    Messages:
    695
    Location:
    AZ
    Country:
    United States
    Use MoonShell.
     
  3. Samal22

    Newcomer Samal22 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2008
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    United States
    Go to system and choose to be able to see "all files"
     
  4. okielokie
    OP

    Newcomer okielokie Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2008
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    United States
    to samal. i see the music files and stuff. but it doesnt play. also in my roms folder. the i see the .sav files taking up space. i dont want it to
     
  5. Samal22

    Newcomer Samal22 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2008
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    United States
    Hmm I don't think you can, I mean you can go to system and choose DS only, but then you would have to do the "All" when you want to see your MP3
     
  6. Bri

    Member Bri GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    3,413
    Country:
    United States
    Use Bliss. It has built-in support for playing mp3's and other media using plug-ins.

    -Bri
     
  7. okielokie
    OP

    Newcomer okielokie Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2008
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    United States
    thanks bri. can you tell me what bliss is actually ? [​IMG] no idea what that is. if you can, can you link me too please. thanks
     
  8. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
  9. okielokie
    OP

    Newcomer okielokie Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2008
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    United States
    ooh okay thanks alot. works perfectly now
     
  10. Bri

    Member Bri GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    3,413
    Country:
    United States
    The Bliss menu has a lot of extra features that the official menu doesn't have, and a lot of fixes for some of the more annoying aspects of the official menu.

    -Bri
     

Share This Page