1. ExDee

    OP ExDee GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2008
    Messages:
    195
    Country:
    United States
    I tried everything. Reformatting, checked for errors by right clicking the sd card from my computer and properties>tools>error check. what do i do?!?! i reformatted lots a times. I press an A on any game, it gets stuck and i have to restart. and it happens again.


    EDIT: YES I HAVE THE LATEST loaders! + It gets stuck on the screen where you pick a game not the on the loading screen
     
  2. CapeCrusader

    CapeCrusader Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2008
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    United States
  3. Tokiopop

    Tokiopop Caffeine fiend
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,833
    Country:
    If it suddently stopped working I highly doubt it's the loaders. You can give it a try, but I'd wish everytime someone had a problem people didn't just burst out with "uPDAT uRe L00darz!!!".
     
  4. ExDee

    OP ExDee GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2008
    Messages:
    195
    Country:
    United States
    n000b. it doesnt get stuck on the Loading part. it just gets stuck in the regular screen where you pick a game
     
  5. ExDee

    OP ExDee GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2008
    Messages:
    195
    Country:
    United States
    Sorry for double post. All i had to do was delete global settings.ini
     
  6. Tokiopop

    Tokiopop Caffeine fiend
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,833
    Country:
    Oh my god. I said it wasn't a problem with the loaders, which it wasn't, and you call me a noob whereas the other guy gave you totaly bullshit? At least read ALL of the posts on your thread. Like the one above mine. Yeah, thanks alot. Dumb ****.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Acekard, stuck, every