Acekard and microsd card

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by aj10scott, May 2, 2008.

May 2, 2008

Acekard and microsd card by aj10scott at 12:27 AM (939 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. aj10scott
    OP

    Newcomer aj10scott Newbie

    Joined:
    May 2, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Australia
    My acekard and microsd card is only just hit 3 weeks old, and it seems to have stuffed up already. I was in the middle of a game and if froze then i turned to ds off and on again and when i click a game it says that processing do not turn power off but then never loads and sometimes the loading bar doesnt even appear. its not completely frozen at that stage though because when i hit the touch screen the S1 icon in the top right hand corner flashes a bright blue.
    Anyone got any ideas what i can do?
    Thanks!
     
  2. VatoLoco

    Member VatoLoco Don't crush that dwarf, hand me the pliers.

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    2,261
    Location:
    Ya Cant Get There From Here
    Country:
    United States
    You should start by formatting your SD card(if you havent already).
    Maybe try the latest firmware, or the Bliss loader http://www.acekard.com/bbs/viewthread.php?...;extra=page%3D1
    You could also try switching from fat to fat32 or vice-versa(whichever your not formatted to now).
    I dunno if any of that helps, but it a couple of suggestions anyhow.
     
  3. dvdakias

    Newcomer dvdakias Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2006
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    I have the same problem........how did you solve it?

    thanx
     
  4. krazykirk

    Member krazykirk GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2007
    Messages:
    399
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
     
  5. dvdakias

    Newcomer dvdakias Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2006
    Messages:
    6
    Country:

Share This Page