Accio Hacks Problem

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by vodoochild81, Aug 29, 2010.

Aug 29, 2010

Accio Hacks Problem by vodoochild81 at 6:26 AM (1,970 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. vodoochild81
    OP

    Member vodoochild81 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2008
    Messages:
    138
    Country:
    United States
    So I installed Accio hacks and used the cheat fine before but its been a while, and its not working. Maybe im doing something wrong.

    Basically I downloaded the cheat fies via the networks, selected a few cheats then saved as a .gct.

    Then in Neo Gamma I select ocarina on SD Cios...

    it just brings me to the home screen.

    Nothing wrong with the disk or loader because the game loads fine without turning ocarina on.

    Any ideas of what I could be doing wrong?
     
  2. dn_angel000

    Member dn_angel000 Phantom User

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2010
    Messages:
    592
    Country:
    United States
    It sounds 2 me that Ocarina and Accio have different directories than 1 another! lol
     
  3. vodoochild81
    OP

    Member vodoochild81 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2008
    Messages:
    138
    Country:
    United States
    how can I fix that? It worked before. I dont get it.
     
  4. vodoochild81
    OP

    Member vodoochild81 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2008
    Messages:
    138
    Country:
    United States
    when you save the .gct files in Accio Hacks, do you have to manually put it into a folder in NEO GAMMA or is it supposed to do that automatically?
     
  5. dn_angel000

    Member dn_angel000 Phantom User

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2010
    Messages:
    592
    Country:
    United States
    I would just use Gecko OS 1.9.3.1 and load ur cheats that way! lol
     
  6. vodoochild81
    OP

    Member vodoochild81 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2008
    Messages:
    138
    Country:
    United States
    is that a loader? would all my saves transfer over fine and etc?
     
  7. dn_angel000

    Member dn_angel000 Phantom User

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2010
    Messages:
    592
    Country:
    United States
    Yes they will U can also add cheats 2 VC + WW games as well but only if they're on the SM itself!! lol
     

Share This Page