1. BaamAlex

    BaamAlex CVE-2018-6242
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2018
    Messages:
    3,659
    Country:
    Germany
    This has nothing to do with it. When you tap/click on the button, a new window opens which says you that autorcm is disabled or enabled.
     
  2. AsukaL1to

    AsukaL1to Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2021
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
    Yes, I did.

    I disabled Auto RCM then pressed save settings and went in and out of other menus to check if it really stayed saved. Then I tried powering off and rebooting into OFW through hekate.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    I never got a window that directly indicated Auto RCM was disabled. Other than seeing in the settings that AutoRCM said it as OFF

    I just disabled it then got a window that said settings have been changed and if I would like to save them, and I did.
     
  3. BaamAlex

    BaamAlex CVE-2018-6242
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2018
    Messages:
    3,659
    Country:
    Germany
    Click on the option, and a window pops up.
     

    Attached Files:

  4. JohnathanMonkey

    JohnathanMonkey GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2013
    Messages:
    629
    Country:
    United States
    I followed the guide you used, but EmmcHaccGen didn't create a MicroSD card folder for the last step. How did you get around this? Thank you.
     
  5. tivu100

    tivu100 GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2015
    Messages:
    2,250
    Country:
    United States
    If you have a NAND back up, then restore that back up, then boot into Atmosphere via Hetake and update to 11.x
     
  6. realtimesave

    realtimesave GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2020
    Messages:
    201
    Country:
    United States
  7. Tom77_no

    Tom77_no Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2017
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Norway
  8. sgrodnicki

    sgrodnicki Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2021
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Poland
    Great, it works!
     
  9. JohnathanMonkey

    JohnathanMonkey GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2013
    Messages:
    629
    Country:
    United States
    Well unfortunately, I just have a black screen and I'm stuck ‍♂️‍♂️
     
  10. Draxzelex

    Draxzelex GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2017
    Messages:
    15,008
    Country:
    United States
    How is your SD card formatted?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Accidentally, clicked, without