About MULTI ISO

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by LinkinParkmetre, Apr 14, 2008.

Apr 14, 2008

About MULTI ISO by LinkinParkmetre at 6:28 PM (827 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. LinkinParkmetre
    OP

    Member LinkinParkmetre GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    144
    Country:
    France
    Hmmm, i was asking myself a question

    I've got the iso of killer seven
    But there are 2 cds, so 2 isos.
    I don't want to waste two dvd's

    I know multi iso creator, but will it work?
    When the game will ask me to change cd's, will it work?

    Thanks
     
  2. mark187

    Member mark187 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2007
    Messages:
    138
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You can put #1 on a multi iso #2 will have to go on it's own disk.
     
  3. Maikel Steneker

    Member Maikel Steneker M3 Fanboy

    Joined:
    May 16, 2007
    Messages:
    3,396
    Country:
    Netherlands
    No, but you can reboot the console and launch disc 2. I don't know if the game will support it though... I know RE4 does and some games don't.
     
  4. LinkinParkmetre
    OP

    Member LinkinParkmetre GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    144
    Country:
    France
    I don't know if i have to switch beetween 1 and 2 many times in the game

    How does it works for re4?

    Please explain me
     

Share This Page