About CIOS Rev14...

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by SuperSonicRacer1, Sep 30, 2009.

Sep 30, 2009

About CIOS Rev14... by SuperSonicRacer1 at 7:41 PM (1,330 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. SuperSonicRacer1
    OP

    Newcomer SuperSonicRacer1 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2009
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    I read that it breaks Dual Layer Support. Does this apply to Official Wii Games, or just Backup Games?
     
  2. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    Backups

    (Originals too if you load them with cIOSr14)
     
  3. SuperSonicRacer1
    OP

    Newcomer SuperSonicRacer1 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2009
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    What do you mean if I load them with the cIOS? Sorry. I'm new to all this.
     
  4. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    Since you don't know thing about it, you probably won't do it anyway

    To load a game with cIOSr14, simply run it with a backup launcher (if you installed cIOSr14 of course)
     

Share This Page