1. don_eno

    OP don_eno GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Messages:
    124
    Country:
    Greece
    i have a r4 v1.18 which i use to play ds games. i use an emulator to play gba games on my pc and it works fine but its not the same so i was wondering if there was a way to play them on my ds with the card i have
     
  2. Leo Cantus

    Leo Cantus So zeta slow!
    Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2009
    Messages:
    832
    Country:
    You can't using your R4.
     
  3. Depravo

    Depravo KALSARIKÄNNIT
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,361
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  4. Kinqdra

    Kinqdra GBAtemp's Official T-shirt
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2009
    Messages:
    627
    Country:
    Croatia
    only the iPlayer can...and the upcomming scds2
     
  5. Demonbart

    Demonbart GBATemp's guitar hero
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,623
    Country:
    Netherlands
    How many times have we been down this road now? You either need an iplayer or the upcoming scds2 to be able to run gba games through a slot-1 device.
     
  6. don_eno

    OP don_eno GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Messages:
    124
    Country:
    Greece
    you are fast guys. thanks
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - games,