a way to play gba games on my ds

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by don_eno, Mar 2, 2010.

Mar 2, 2010
  1. don_eno
    OP

    Member don_eno GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Messages:
    124
    Country:
    Greece
    i have a r4 v1.18 which i use to play ds games. i use an emulator to play gba games on my pc and it works fine but its not the same so i was wondering if there was a way to play them on my ds with the card i have
     
  2. Leo Cantus

    Member Leo Cantus So zeta slow!

    Joined:
    May 23, 2009
    Messages:
    832
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You can't using your R4.
     
  3. Depravo

    Global Moderator Depravo Jaded curmudgeon

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,082
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  4. Kinqdra

    Member Kinqdra GBAtemp's Official T-shirt

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2009
    Messages:
    547
    Country:
    Croatia
    only the iPlayer can...and the upcomming scds2
     
  5. Demonbart

    Member Demonbart GBATemp's guitar hero

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,623
    Location:
    Lazytown, yarr
    Country:
    Netherlands
    How many times have we been down this road now? You either need an iplayer or the upcoming scds2 to be able to run gba games through a slot-1 device.
     
  6. don_eno
    OP

    Member don_eno GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Messages:
    124
    Country:
    Greece
    you are fast guys. thanks
     

Share This Page