a gba emulater for ds without ez flash 3 in 1

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by goodgaby, May 15, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
May 15, 2009
  1. goodgaby
    OP

    Newcomer goodgaby Newbie

    Joined:
    May 15, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Location:
    canada
    Country:
    Canada
    CAN ANYONE HELP my ds games are getting boring
     
  2. kobykaan

    Member kobykaan GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,994
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    please try post only once thank you [​IMG]
     
  3. ILIKEFOOD

    Newcomer ILIKEFOOD Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2009
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    United States
    just wow, to asks this newbish question in the games and applictions section is one thing, but the double post is just OVERKILL

    try using the search function for an answer?
     
  4. Islay

    Member Islay GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2008
    Messages:
    308
    Country:
    Ireland
    no because it's to weak a console end of story.
     
  5. Joey Ravn

    Member Joey Ravn F*** you, Nintendo!

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2007
    Messages:
    1,337
    Country:
    Spain
  6. dewback

    Member dewback GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    224
    Location:
    Michigan
    Country:
    United States
    Also no need to emulate when the hardware is there.
    This is like asking on a PS2 can I run an emulator to run PS1 games

    also 2x for doing a search on this and see how many times the same questions have been asked
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page