Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. goodgaby

    OP goodgaby Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 15, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Canada
    CAN ANYONE HELP my ds games are getting boring
     
  2. kobykaan

    kobykaan GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,993
    Country:
    please try post only once thank you [​IMG]
     
  3. ILIKEFOOD

    ILIKEFOOD Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2009
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    United States
    just wow, to asks this newbish question in the games and applictions section is one thing, but the double post is just OVERKILL

    try using the search function for an answer?
     
  4. Islay

    Islay GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2008
    Messages:
    308
    Country:
    no because it's to weak a console end of story.
     
  5. Joey Ravn

    Joey Ravn F*** you, Nintendo!
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2007
    Messages:
    1,337
    Country:
  6. dewback

    dewback GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    224
    Country:
    United States
    Also no need to emulate when the hardware is there.
    This is like asking on a PS2 can I run an emulator to run PS1 games

    also 2x for doing a search on this and see how many times the same questions have been asked
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - emulater, without, flash

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.