A-Data MicroSD Compatible with R4DS?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by False Hope, Jan 4, 2007.

Jan 4, 2007
  1. False Hope
    OP

    Newcomer False Hope Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2006
    Messages:
    61
    Country:
    As the title says...
     
  2. glitchbit

    Member glitchbit GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2006
    Messages:
    114
    Country:
    United States
  3. False Hope
    OP

    Newcomer False Hope Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2006
    Messages:
    61
    Country:
  4. HayateSlash

    Newcomer HayateSlash Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2006
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    i just wondering if ADATA is a good choice since its the cheapest card i've found but well, i've ordered 1GB Kingston

    [​IMG]

    btw thx for the link glitchbit [​IMG]
     

Share This Page