a-data class 6

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by themuddaload, Jun 16, 2008.

Jun 16, 2008

a-data class 6 by themuddaload at 2:12 PM (700 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. themuddaload
    OP

    Member themuddaload Creepin' hardcore.

    Joined:
    May 4, 2008
    Messages:
    1,099
    Location:
    West of the equator Sex: sure
    Country:
    United States
    well, i got my 4gig sdhc card today, i put it in the card reader, and used hdtach on it, and came up with 1m/s.... then i decided id put it in the actual computer usb instead of the monitor one, and now i get 20m/s [​IMG] .

    yay for trying new things [​IMG]
     
  2. AXYPB

    Member AXYPB GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2007
    Messages:
    593
    Country:
    United States
    That sounds about right, though I'm not sure as to why one would use their monitor's USB hub for something like data transfer. I was under the impression that those were for keyboards or something.
     
  3. themuddaload
    OP

    Member themuddaload Creepin' hardcore.

    Joined:
    May 4, 2008
    Messages:
    1,099
    Location:
    West of the equator Sex: sure
    Country:
    United States
    i dunno.... it was a bit more convenient... 20>1 by a long shot though =)
     
  4. AXYPB

    Member AXYPB GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2007
    Messages:
    593
    Country:
    United States
    So your computer has no front USB ports?
     

Share This Page