999: 9 hours, 9 persons, 9 doors freeze

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by xvishon, Dec 22, 2010.

Dec 22, 2010
  1. xvishon
    OP

    Newcomer xvishon Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2009
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    United States
    I've Been trying to play 999 but it freezes at first room. Tried one patch did not help tried YSmenu Same problem.
    I have a itouch2. they Just came out with firmware 3.9 but now I get black screen on ALL games. Anyone know how to fix this AND get 999 working on itouch2?
     
  2. tombot

    Member tombot GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2009
    Messages:
    154
    Country:
    United States
    Well there's your problem.
     
  3. Rasas

    Banned Rasas Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2010
    Messages:
    643
    Country:
    United States
    http://www.simplepluseasy.net/forum/viewtopic.php?id=147

    It seems everyone has that problem so your best bet is to try getting a pre patched one since that might be the problem since one release doesn't work with the patch and the other does, get a new flashcard that would be better or trying again with ysmenu with the other release version.
     
  4. WiiUBricker

    Member WiiUBricker Insert Custom Title

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    5,827
    Location:
    Espresso
    Country:
    Argentina
  5. Rasas

    Banned Rasas Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2010
    Messages:
    643
    Country:
    United States
    itouch2 (pretty sure a ds goes in there somewhere) is a fairly bad flashcart released by the m3 team.
     
  6. bloodhonor

    Newcomer bloodhonor Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    Philippines
    JUst play on NO$GBA and NO$ZOOMER and its all good. i mean you just have to download those applications
     

Share This Page