5.0m33-6 Psp Freezes When Trying To Open Game Folder On XMB

Discussion in 'PSP - Games & Content' started by Alex221, Dec 13, 2010.

  1. Alex221
    OP

    Member Alex221 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2009
    Messages:
    602
    Location:
    Texas
    Country:
    United States
    im trying to run an iso on my cwf psp 1000 5.00m33-6 and whenever i try to open the game folder on psp xmb it freezes and turns off.Whats Wrong?
     
  2. Alex221
    OP

    Member Alex221 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2009
    Messages:
    602
    Location:
    Texas
    Country:
    United States
    Ps.The Iso Im Trying To Run Is DBZ Tag Team ,But I Changed The Name Of The Iso Which Might Have Messed It Up.
     
  3. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    Screenshot your /ISO/ and /PSP/GAME/ directories.
     
  4. Alex221
    OP

    Member Alex221 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2009
    Messages:
    602
    Location:
    Texas
    Country:
    United States
    Ok Ill Screenshot Them
     
  5. Alex221
    OP

    Member Alex221 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2009
    Messages:
    602
    Location:
    Texas
    Country:
    United States
  6. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    Hm, rename it to something really short (like dbztt.iso) and see if that works.
     
  7. Alex221
    OP

    Member Alex221 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2009
    Messages:
    602
    Location:
    Texas
    Country:
    United States
    it doesnt work
     
  8. 8BitWalugi

    Member 8BitWalugi Taiyohhhhhh!

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2008
    Messages:
    3,271
    Location:
    Side 7
    Country:
    Australia
    Bad ISO maybe? Or upgrade to 5.50 Prom-2.

    Also, use the Prt Scr (Print Screen) button next time.
     
  9. Alex221
    OP

    Member Alex221 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2009
    Messages:
    602
    Location:
    Texas
    Country:
    United States
    shouldnt i upgrade to prom 4 instead of 2?
     
  10. 8BitWalugi

    Member 8BitWalugi Taiyohhhhhh!

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2008
    Messages:
    3,271
    Location:
    Side 7
    Country:
    Australia
    4 screws up some things like CWCheat. Unless you don't care.
     
  11. Alex221
    OP

    Member Alex221 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2009
    Messages:
    602
    Location:
    Texas
    Country:
    United States
    ok ill upgrade to prom 2
     

Share This Page