Hacking 42 All-Time Classics - not working

Orc

‎(ღ˘⌣˘ღ)
Member
Joined
Feb 10, 2006
Messages
1,963
Trophies
0
Age
17
Website
steamcommunity.com
XP
377
Country
Hong Kong

rkenshin

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Sep 2, 2005
Messages
448
Trophies
0
Website
Visit site
XP
188
Country
United States
Safe is always the "safe" bet, no pun intended
tongue.gif
(Upgraded software also included)
 

Killermech

Cookie Monster
Member
Joined
Mar 5, 2004
Messages
1,809
Trophies
0
Website
Visit site
XP
274
Country
Works in safe mode on G6 lite and works in Normal mode for G6. Recently the new updates has been giving these problems with the new roms and i've emailed danny about it. I haven't tried the latest updates as they might have fixed it by now though.
 

Solver

Active Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jun 21, 2006
Messages
25
Trophies
0
XP
96
Country
United States
I am running with the latest software, and I didn't change any settings. Still not working. I know this is a total noob question, but could someone please define exactly what is "safe" mode and "normal" mode? I didn't change any of the default settings, so I'm assuming that is what "safe" mode is. No trim, etc., right? Thx
 

Solver

Active Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jun 21, 2006
Messages
25
Trophies
0
XP
96
Country
United States
Aha! Safe mode did the trick! Thanks a lot, gr33dy (and everyone else)! It looked like I had DoFat, and didn't have the reset option, but I was still getting the white screens.
 

LeeoN

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Oct 9, 2006
Messages
4
Trophies
0
XP
1
Country
Guys, i can't get it to work on my SuperCard CF :'( What am i supposed to do? I have tried everything i could think!
cry.gif
cry.gif
 

LeeoN

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Oct 9, 2006
Messages
4
Trophies
0
XP
1
Country
i use sc version 1.63 and pacher V2.56.. i think they are the latest... maybe it has to do with my superkey? is there any newer software than the one i use? please let me know (newbie here
happy.gif
)
 

LeeoN

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Oct 9, 2006
Messages
4
Trophies
0
XP
1
Country
3 different version from 3 different sitezzzz :S still no luck.. is it something wrong with the new softwares? or am I doing something wrong while paching the rom???? ah i really want to play this @#%^$# game
frown.gif
:'(
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    Veho @ Veho: I got Emerald for free "because I'm so neat" or some bullshit.