Homebrew 3DS wont turn on without the correct SD card after installing CFW

The_CFW_Noob

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United Kingdom
Hi I'm new to this site and this whole 3ds hacking scene as a whole so please bare with me. Last night I installed homebrew and cfw on my O3ds successfully (luma3ds). I woke up today and decided that I wanted to homebrew my 3ds on a new sd card so I deleted EVERYTHING from my sd card root because I'm an idiot (I didn't back it up(remember I'm a noob)). I put the sd card back in my 3ds and now it wont turn on, the blue LED flashes and turns off again. I tried recovering my files and it worked but they didn't come back in their designated folders so all my stuff is jumbled up and unsortable. when I put the sd card in my 3ds it now turns on with all the jumbled up stuff on the root but all that stuff's presence is making me unnervy. Is there anyway I can uninstall all cfw and homebrew without using the 3ds because all my cias are gone from the home menu so I cant launch fbi, luma, homebrew or any of that stuff. I just need a solution to boot my 3ds without needing any sort of cfw or homebrew on my SD card, PLEASE. I'm not giving up on my metallic red 3ds anytime soon :(

bananapi761

Trophies
XP
Country
United Kingdom