Hacking 3ds Version 0.0.0-0E

PedroDJavier

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Hi all. Today i was in Madrid Games Week and I see that:
mini_131110033254439640.jpg

This 3ds was there for triying one piece 3ds game. it is a dev unit because in the home menu appears conf and dev. I found another one piece 3ds, this one is a panda unit (dev)

Anyone can explain me the 0.0.0-0E firm ? one piece game don´t upgrade it ? ( or its because is a dev ? )

Thanks and sorry for my bad English

better quality photo: http://www.subirimagenes.net/i/131110033254439640.jpg

PedroDJavier

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
But i think NINTENDO and MADRID GAMES WEEK maker are very stupid showing a 3ds dev unit ( i use it but i dont know how to use the dev options )

Ohh ! excuse me im triying to errase

I don´t know how, if a moderator can... Thanks
(im new in gbatemp)

Edit by Cyan: I merged your posts.
You can't delete a post, but you can edit it if you need to post again before someone else.

alphaplayer

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Pedro, I was at that Madrid Games Week too and see that! You can distract the Nintendo guys and I can get rid of that 0.0.03DS ;)
Anyways, I will contact you soon about your 3DS Nand dumps that I saw at EOL ;)

Kei00

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Antarctica
Maybe that's the trick for firmware spoofing, let the game think that our 3DS is a dev unit returning a 0.0.0 firmware version ID (?)

PedroDJavier

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Pedro, I was at that Madrid Games Week too and see that! You can distract the Nintendo guys and I can get rid of that 0.0.03DS ;)
Anyways, I will contact you soon about your 3DS Nand dumps that I saw at EOL ;)

Are you for Madrid ? I´m baned aprox 10 days for SCENE 3ds in eol, because nand dumps... ;)

PedroDJavier

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Yes, I believe multiple people.(One of them posted a pic!)