250Gb Seagate FreeAgent Go USB 2.5" EXTERNAL Hard Drive -> WII

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by wiihacker3000, Feb 1, 2010.

  1. wiihacker3000
    OP

    Member wiihacker3000 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 25, 2009
    Messages:
    217
    Country:
    United States
    well im buying a new 250GB Seagate FreeAgent Go USB 2.5" EXTERNAL Hard Drive for my friends nintendo wii. will this 100% work? i bought 1 before but not same as this one and i would like to know if it will work. heres the ebay add:

    [​IMG]

     
  2. wiihacker3000
    OP

    Member wiihacker3000 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 25, 2009
    Messages:
    217
    Country:
    United States
    dude wtf! why do you always do this? every time i ask a question you end up flaming me! if you do it again i will report you! i have never done anything to you and have no idea why you are bieng such a Bi***
     
  3. Ossot

    Member Ossot GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2009
    Messages:
    494
    Country:
    United States
    Mine works 100%. No clue what's going on with you and ol' boy. But i also work 100% in mod'ing. So YMMV.
     
  4. wiihacker3000
    OP

    Member wiihacker3000 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 25, 2009
    Messages:
    217
    Country:
    United States
    im about to buy it i am asking should i buy it?
     
  5. wiihacker3000
    OP

    Member wiihacker3000 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 25, 2009
    Messages:
    217
    Country:
    United States
    no accually ive hacked several wiis. and thank you for answering my question and not just complaining about me. i appologize if i offended you but you should consider bieng nice to the unexpirienced since your leval of wii hacking apparintly is in coding or hard modding. im just a simple wii hacker (that applies hacks without screwing up) i have never screwed up any wii.

    Posts merged

    can we put all this behind us? what do you say? friends?
     
  6. D34DL1N3R

    Member D34DL1N3R Nephilim

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2008
    Messages:
    1,614
    Country:
    United States
    I have the exact same drive and it works fine.
     
  7. aardvarks

    Member aardvarks GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2007
    Messages:
    245
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    im usein their 1Tb drive,works fine for me m8
     
  8. Thomas83Lin

    Member Thomas83Lin Retro Gamer

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2009
    Messages:
    1,484
    Country:
    United States
    Nice little drives, i have 2 250 gigs, One for wbfs and the other for a backup just upgraded to a 500 gig No problems at all, Just remember to use the software that comes with it to set sleep mode off, Newer loaders should defiantly have this fixed but it doesn't hurt regardless.

    edit: Posted without even noticing this was a flame thread.lol [​IMG]
     

Share This Page