T-hug

Always like this.
OP
Former Staff
Trophies
Website
GBAtemp.net
XP
Somethin has recently come to my attention about our beloved gbatemp. I'm an admin and one of the oldest active members on the forums and I feel kind of cheated by other staff here. Theres big things happening behind the scenes that imo benefit no one at all, they are just ripping out the soul of our community which we have spent years building up to what it is today.
6 years I have spent here and it's all been for nothing, I now officially quit the forum. I won't offer up a long explaination of why as you will all find out for yourselves in time.

So long everyone.

24 October 02 - 29 March 08
-Thug4L1f3

lagman

I wish I was green.
Former Staff
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Mexico
I know what you mean pal, but...think about it, please!
frown.gif

Shinji

҉҉ ҉҉
Trophies
Website
www.google.com
XP
Country
United States
Think about the children
frown.gif

Hugs4L1f3 Yo

I don't know what kind of changes could possibly make you want to leave, but if that is whats happening, then you have your justified reasons. Keep in touch yo!

Ace Gunman

~••Lucky҉Shot••~
Former Staff
Trophies
Website
www.gbatemp.net
XP
Country
Canada
I'm right there with ya' thug, I've been feeling uneasy about this whole situation, man. I don't know, I might just follow your lead. I have my own misgivings about the current goings on...

S

scubersteve

Thug leaving is pretty huge and unfortunate...
But he left us with something to think about...

Thug4L1f3 said:
Theres big things happening behind the scenes that imo benefit no one at all, they are just ripping out the soul of our community which we have spent years building up to what it is today.
6 years I have spent here and it's all been for nothing

WTF does this mean?
The forums/community is changing?
Is something huge that we don't know about going to happen?
I sense an oncoming of bad events headed our way...

Opium

PogoShell it to me ™
Former Staff
Trophies