Digimon Rumble Arena

Fact sheet, game videos, screenshots and more

Game boxart

Fact sheet

Game name Digimon Rumble Arena
First released on
Thursday 6th of December 2001
Genres Fighting
Age ratings ESRB E (Violence)
Game modes Single player, Multiplayer
Publisher(s) Bandai
Developer(s) Bandai, Hudson Soft
Platform(s) PS1
Views 40 times
Rating 0/10 (0 votes) Submit your rating to get +1 XP

Digimon Rumble Arena Summary

Digimon Rumble Arena (デジモンテイマーズ バトルエボリューション Dejimon Teimāzu Batoru Eboryūshon, Digimon Tamers Battle Evolution) is a crossover fighting video game developed and published by Bandai in association with Hudson Soft for the PlayStation video game console. It was released in Japan on December 6, 2001 and in North America on February 24, 2002. Players are able to choose from up to 24 characters (fifteen of which need to be unlocked) from the Digimon Adventure and Digimon Tamers seasons of the Digimon anime, such as Terriermon, Agumon, Gatomon, and Renamon. The game's sequel, Digimon Rumble Arena 2, was released two (three in Japan) years later on the Nintendo GameCube, PlayStation 2, and Xbox.

Digimon Rumble Arena releases

  Region Release date Platform
Flag Worldwide Thursday 6th of December 2001 PlayStation

Digimon Rumble Arena screenshots