Jump to content

ShopTemp Forum Rules

ShopTemp.net Discussion Forum
This forum is dedicated to discussions revolving around the ShopTemp.net website: suggestions, bugs, opinions, comments and more.
Do not post messages about ShopTemp.com, such threads will be deleted.
Thank you for your understanding!


  • Please log in to reply

Is this resolved?

(Go to first unread post)
DroRox Post #1 Posted 10 August 2011 - 08:52 PM

    GBAtemp Regular

  • PipPipPip

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 286
  • Member No.: 282,161
  • Joined: 01-August 11
  • Location: The Land of Oo

  •  

I was told Real Hot Stuff was a good place to buy for carts.
I was going to buy a Supercard DSTWO but then I get this:
http://www.realhotstuff.com/supercard-dstw...?reviews_id=582

I'm kinda wondering if this is fixed yet?
If anyone here got one of these?
Or id it's even true.



RoMee Post #2 Posted 10 August 2011 - 09:04 PM

    ??


  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2,294
  • Member No.: 261,323
  • Joined: 03-September 10
  • Location: ??

  •  

I bought 6 dstwo from them and none of them had that problem.
and there's no news of anyone else having that problem.

that's probably a fake review from other shop or from someone who has no idea what he's doing


DroRox Post #3 Posted 10 August 2011 - 10:19 PM

    GBAtemp Regular

  • PipPipPip

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 286
  • Member No.: 282,161
  • Joined: 01-August 11
  • Location: The Land of Oo

  •  

Furthermore, is this site safe for Credit card?


plasma dragon007 Post #4 Posted 11 August 2011 - 01:44 AM

    A winrar is you.


  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,558
  • Member No.: 187,870
  • Joined: 15-July 09
  • Location: Toms River, NJ

  •  

They're safe, I've placed a few orders before, not a single problem.


kevan Post #5 Posted 11 August 2011 - 03:15 AM

    :wub:


  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,329
  • Member No.: 232,647
  • Joined: 04-December 09
  • Location: Place

  •  

Yeah RealHotStuff has been verified by many to be all good, gimme a sec so I can check out the
review or whatever that link is you posted.

Edit: yeah the review looks fake since there is no other news of dodgy DSTWO'S out right now.

Edited by kevan, 11 August 2011 - 03:17 AM.







Users browsing this topic

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users