www.r4ids.cn Starting

Discussion in '3DS - Hacking & Homebrew' started by Alzoids, Oct 5, 2012.

Oct 5, 2012

www.r4ids.cn Starting by Alzoids at 6:05 AM (7,997 Views / 0 Likes) 15 Comments

    • Newcomer

    Alzoids New Member

    Member Since:
    Apr 27, 2012
    Message Count:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    Hey Guys, I just tried updating my R4i 3DS but got stuck on this screen (after installing the update and rebooting), does anybody know how to progress past this?[IMG]
    • Newcomer

    chin261 New Member

    Member Since:
    Nov 24, 2005
    Message Count:
    35
    Country:
    Singapore
    Did you put the wood r4 v1.52 software in your micro sd? :)
    1 people like this.
    • Member

    rizzod Not a New Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 30, 2008
    Message Count:
    743
    Country:
    Australia
    jesus christ clean ur 3ds dude.
    shamzie and DanielJavierGuzz like this.
    • Member

    samljer New Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 4, 2012
    Message Count:
    130
    Country:
    Canada
    Holy crap man, what is that S%^# all over your 3ds?
    • Member

    gundalf New Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 26, 2008
    Message Count:
    365
    Location:
    Germany
    Country:
    Spain
    Flash+Macro Mode lets every Gadget look like an dusty Battlefield.
    Technicmaster0, Rydian and Team Fail like this.
    • Member

    taken New Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Message Count:
    520
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    make a backup of your roms. Format your card with Panasonic sd formatter 3.1 Then put wood r4 v1.52. Then put all your roms back in the micro sd . You good to go.
    • Newcomer

    M9000 New Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 3, 2012
    Message Count:
    1
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Having the exact same issue, gets stuck on the loading screen in both my 3DS and my DS Lite
    • Member

    tranfeer New Member

    Member Since:
    May 23, 2010
    Message Count:
    768
    Country:
    Austria
    Have you put wood r4 1.52 downloaded from r4ids.cn and put it into your tf card?
    • Member

    RodrigoDavy AAAHHHHRRRRRRRR!

    Member Since:
    Feb 9, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,164
    Country:
    Brazil
    Lol, he probably used a camera with the flash on. These particles on the 3ds are remains of cloth, it's just useless trying to clean them with a normal piece of cloth because that's where the particle come from. But it's only visible with flash photos or pointing a lantern directly at them.
    • Member

    Hunter X New Member

    Member Since:
    Apr 3, 2012
    Message Count:
    117
    Country:
    United States
    No, look at the top screen, doesn't look like dust to me.
    • Member

    samljer New Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 4, 2012
    Message Count:
    130
    Country:
    Canada
    The amount of dust is godly
    Like this ->
    [IMG]
    • Newcomer

    FilipeBello New Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 17, 2012
    Message Count:
    11
    Wait, your 3ds don't have fingerprints and dust ?

    I had the same problem on last update, but then i did what taken said, i formated my SD, put everything back on and it worked again.
    • Member

    tranfeer New Member

    Member Since:
    May 23, 2010
    Message Count:
    768
    Country:
    Austria
    What are you talking about? It seems having nothing to do with the title?
    • Member

    kidisnice87 New Member

    Member Since:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Message Count:
    322
    Country:
    United States
    Sorry to bump an old topic but I'm having this problem as well, except now my computer won't even read my SD card.
    • Newcomer

    LonelyTango New Member

    Member Since:
    Aug 19, 2014
    Message Count:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    • Member

    tranfeer New Member

    Member Since:
    May 23, 2010
    Message Count:
    768
    Country:
    Austria
    Why not make use of WOOD R4 V1.64 downloaded from www.r4ids.cn?

SPONSORED LINKS
 

Share This Page