Gaming Wallpaper Engine is a gift from God

Pokem

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
You may cringe from this, you may look down on me for this, but I think Wallpaper Engine is the most wonderful, and unique application out there. I've downloaded some Miku wallpaper, and it's outstanding. I'm loving my experience with Wallpaper Engine. I am not a weeaboo. I'm a normal high school student who loves Wallpaper Engine. Every one of you should buy it tbh. It is truly a blessing from God if he exists.

Here are a few things possible with Wallpaper Engine:

Truly, if you don't own this program, you're a disgrace and should buy it now. It is only 5 dollars on Steam. If you pirate it, you should be ashamed of yourself. It deserves all the money it gets. The owner has really created something that revolutionizes wallpapers.

So, what are you waiting for? Go buy this gift, this blessing that God has created. It's something everybody that owns a computer should have in their Steam library.
I give this wonderful program an awesome 10/10 because of what it has done for me.
It turned me from someone who isn't really into anime to a fan. The owner should create more wonderful programs like this. Another reason why you should use Wallpaper Engine besides from the regular searching for a wallpaper on the internet is that it's so easy and simple. There is literally an entire directory devoted to the wallpaper you're looking for.

Last edited by Pokem,
D

Deleted User

This seems really nice, I would love to have an animate wallpaper, but resources and it not being available on Linux are 2 things keeping me away.

D

Deleted User

I don't think it's cringy to think that :)

After all I think 4chan is also a gift from god.
same
upload_2017-5-12_22-5-24.png

Guy got a ransomware virus. Good thread

Futurdreamz

Trophies
XP
Country
Canada
There's too much anime shit to dig through, but I've got a good rotation going on my three monitors. Puts my twin R9 290's to good use.