Steins Gate 0 FW ?

Discussion in 'PS3 - Games & Content' started by fatsquirrel, Dec 5, 2016.

Dec 5, 2016

Steins Gate 0 FW ? by fatsquirrel at 6:12 PM (768 Views / 0 Likes) 28 replies

  1. fatsquirrel
    OP

    Member fatsquirrel GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2013
    Messages:
    1,374
    Country:
    Japan
    I still havent gotten around to setting this up and updating. Damn you real life!
    I was just wondering, will the games that I have installed as packages on XMB disappear after I switch to the REBUG?
     


  2. kumikochan

    Member kumikochan GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2015
    Messages:
    712
    Location:
    Tongeren
    Country:
    Belgium
    Nope and if you use webman everything will be nicely organised in folders. So when installing rebug make sure to also install rebug toolbox and when you launch it make sure to enable webman and from webman settings you can set your custom fan profile.
     
  3. fatsquirrel
    OP

    Member fatsquirrel GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2013
    Messages:
    1,374
    Country:
    Japan
    Understood, will do as you say!
    Now all I need is some time on my hands :>
     
  4. fatsquirrel
    OP

    Member fatsquirrel GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2013
    Messages:
    1,374
    Country:
    Japan
    Yeah, finally got it working. Pretty damn neat if I may say so.
    @kumikochan what settings do you recommend for the fans, theres ton to choose from :)
     
  5. Plstic

    Member Plstic Guru Meditation Error

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    Milwaukee WI
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah webman is really nice. I just load all my iso's over the network.
     
  6. kumikochan

    Member kumikochan GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2015
    Messages:
    712
    Location:
    Tongeren
    Country:
    Belgium
    I don't Remember mine exactly. Just make sure it doesn't go over 70. Mine is set at 65
     
    fatsquirrel likes this.
  7. Xellos2099

    Member Xellos2099 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2006
    Messages:
    294
    Country:
    United States
    Mind if i jump in here? I updated to the newest rebug and wheh i try to start stein gate 0 it is black screen
     
  8. fatsquirrel
    OP

    Member fatsquirrel GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2013
    Messages:
    1,374
    Country:
    Japan
    To be honest I've been so busy I didn't even have the chance to try if it works after I updated. I'll try tomorrow. Btw does it hard freeze console? And are you using japanese region of game?
     
  9. kumikochan

    Member kumikochan GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2015
    Messages:
    712
    Location:
    Tongeren
    Country:
    Belgium
    What launcher are you using
     

Share This Page