Sonic Chronicles Action Replay

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Dash612, Sep 27, 2008.

Sep 27, 2008
    • Newcomer

    Dash612 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2008
    Posts:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    I want to use some Action Replay codes for Sonic Chronicles the Dark Brotherhood, but I have an R4 so I had put an arm7 patch on my game so the option to put in codes doesn't show up. So does anyone know the game ID of the patched version of Sonic Chronicles?
    • Member

    DarthNemesis GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Posts:
    1,167
    Country:
    United States
    Download r4cce and you can calculate the game ID.
    • Newcomer

    Dash612 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2008
    Posts:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    I tried that, but when I put in the patched rom it gives me an error message.
    • Member

    DBMONK GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2008
    Posts:
    141
    Location:
    uk
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    YOU NEED THE NEW VERSION OF THE CHEAT EDITOR, I HAD THE SAME PROBLEM AS WELL.
    [IMG]
    • Newcomer

    jamesalfred Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2007
    Posts:
    33
    Country:
    Indonesia
    Hi, I've managed to use the action replay. But what's "Quick EXP" do? I don't see any differences.
    • Newcomer

    Anima Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2008
    Posts:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    how come when i download the us 1 i get a *cant connect to save data* what do i do to solve this ? cuz it doesnt work
    • Member

    MadClaw GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2008
    Posts:
    322
    Location:
    Usa
    Country:
    United States
    • Member

    agentgamma I dont know what to put here

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2007
    Posts:
    876
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Country:
    Antarctica
    You need to arm7 patch it

SPONSORED LINKS
 

Share This Page