Some internet connection problems...

Discussion in 'Computer Games and Technology' started by shoyrumaster11, Feb 3, 2013.

Feb 3, 2013
    • Member

    shoyrumaster11 GBATemps YouTuber friend!

    Member Since:
    Dec 12, 2011
    Message Count:
    296
    Location:
    With the Thunderjuggling Cugglecats!
    Country:
    Australia
    I've tried going to a few web sites (Google, iOffer, etc..) and for some reason, these appear:

    Dl1.png

    The other thing that shows up is supposed to be some kind of logon screen. But I can't seem to get to a clear version of it.
    • Member

    Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Member Since:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Message Count:
    27,886
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    Router+modem in one, or separate modem and router?
    • Member

    shoyrumaster11 GBATemps YouTuber friend!

    Member Since:
    Dec 12, 2011
    Message Count:
    296
    Location:
    With the Thunderjuggling Cugglecats!
    Country:
    Australia
    Router and a Modem both connected!
    • Member

    Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Member Since:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Message Count:
    27,886
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    Disconnect the router and plug the computer right into the modem, then cut the modem's power, wait three minutes, and plug it back in. See if that works. If not, you have some modem/service issue, call your ISP?
    • Member

    Originality Chibi-neko

    Member Since:
    Apr 21, 2008
    Message Count:
    4,508
    Location:
    London, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    THis one sounds like either incorrectly configured modem settings (test by doing as Rydian said) or incorrect bridge/pass-through settings (between modem and router).

SPONSORED LINKS
 

Share This Page